NO SHORTAGES! GET YOUR ORDER FAST!

Reviews of Evermine labels

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 20,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

92.6%

4 star

4%

3 star

1.5%

2 star

0.7%

1 star

1.2%

4.9 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 2,424 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


SPJS17-21

Ken Kohnhorst

10 hours ago

They were used for my gifts of wine for Christmas!


SPR412-34

Trusted Customer

15 hours ago

Excellent picture perfect


SLVC38-28

Trusted Customer

2 days ago

They were exactly what I was looking for and the order was shipped quickly.


SPZZ38-00

Tracy

2 days ago

They were incredibly easy to design, the price is amazing, they shipped quick and were even better quality in person.


SPWC12-48

Renee Hussar

4 days ago

Labels are always exactly as they appear on the site, great colors and clear printing. Love them!


SPLV14-45

Trusted Customer

4 days ago

Excellent work! Will use your company in the future.


SPXH52-29

Judie Fezekas

6 days ago

Exact size and personalization I was looking for in labels.


TRAT33-49

Tom Sharie

one week ago

It was the exact look I wanted for my label.


TLME05-58

Pamela White

one week ago

Just what I needed for my product


SPME1B-58

Pamela White

one week ago

I have been ordering this label every year and I still love the look of it


SPZZ38-00

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Used my own photo. The website is easy to use. The labels came out great!


SPDN1B-09

Mary Lynne Fry

one week ago

Great Quality, this company has always gotten my order correct ! The design team is amazing !


SPPR12-45

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Perfect item, just as I thought.


SPFD07-04

Andrew Clark

one week ago

Exactly as ordered, loved the colors


SPFY12-35

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Great quality-good design


SPIC12-68

Kristin Twelves

2 weeks ago

Perfect . Exactly what I was looking for


SPMM12-45

Margaret Yarak

2 weeks ago

25% price increase since last year! What gives?


SPIE13-40

Denny G

2 weeks ago

I created a beer bottle label, using their Rustic Wedding Template, for a memorial gathering. The vinyl is good quality, they stick to glass very well and look even better than I expected. I will absolutely order from them again


SPGI1B-12

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

My labels are very professional looking and are a great quality.


SRTR12-43

Bobbie Jean Smith

2 weeks ago

Quick and easy application.


SPZZ23-00

Travis Hughes

2 weeks ago

Uploading our own design for our labels was very easy. The labels look great and I can't wait to share the favors with our guests.


SPGG12-33

Susan Collins

2 weeks ago

Quality, service, and accurate


SPAO1B-58

Sharon Quantz

2 weeks ago

Love them for my wreath boxes


SPKT11-12

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

superior quality and design.


SPWG12-06

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

They turned out great—just as I designed them.


SPFR11-11

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Love the vinyl labels and they look exactly as I expected.


SPXH17-05

dane reifschneider

3 weeks ago

just quality labels and service


SPMG09-12

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Quality and aesthetics of the design.


SPXE11-03

Patsy Bell Hobson

3 weeks ago

I work hard to grow and make these products. And the professional labels make me proud.


SPXE07-14

Patsy Bell Hobson

3 weeks ago

I work hard to grow and make these products. And the professional labels make me proud.


TLAT33-49

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Easy editing of text and fonts


SPAT17-49

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Custom photos and text came out perfect


SPZT23-00

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Loved the photo labels!!!


SPMP17-45

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Excellent quality labels, design, easy ordering process and fast shipping at competitive prices.


SPR405-51

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Stick well ,look great !!


SPCA12-36

Mallory Polk

3 weeks ago

I've used this design for years. I love the range of colors, and the whimsical, yet streamlined design.


SPJS12-20

Cindy

3 weeks ago

Love them. Everything great. Use them for canning jar labels.


SRZZB5-00

Chava Nesher

3 weeks ago

The labels turned out beautifully.


SPPR03-28

Wenda Silver

3 weeks ago

Exactly what I ordered and nice produ ct


SPIW23-54

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Beautiful and friendly new design to add to my collection!