FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON $39+

Reviews of evermine labels

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 20,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

92.3%

4 star

4.1%

3 star

1.6%

2 star

0.7%

1 star

1.3%

4.9 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 2,151 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


SRJV05-59

Trusted Customer

17 hours ago

I like the font options specifically and the finish choices. I’m trying the higher gloss this time!


SPXW13-32

Adam Frank

one day ago

Looks great and didn’t break the bank. Thank you!


SPVK23-34

Elizabeth Diaz

one day ago

Love! LOVE!! EVERYTHING! THEY CAUGHT MY ERROR AND SUPER FAST DELIVERY. HAD TO ORDER MORE :)


SPX175-15

Trusted Customer

one day ago

Too long for what I needed. Had to cut. Threw away half of them because the message on the label had to be cut.


SPTR12-29

Trusted Customer

one day ago

Great label. Held all of the text i required and has professional appearance. Very nice.


SRZZB3-00

Courtney Hamel

2 days ago

Wonderful company, I'd order from here again.


SPX175-25

Trusted Customer

2 days ago

Excellent


SPZT52-00

Lindsay Wahl

2 days ago

On time delivery. Great quality! I had wine labels printed for my nieces wedding, they turned out perfect, everyone loved them!


SPZZ09-00

ALL ABOUT NEEM

4 days ago

They earn five stars each order


SPVC17-29

Kiersten steffa

4 days ago

The labels came out amazing! They got here two days early so I could make sure they were what I expected and stuck. Everyone loved them!!


SRZZ1B-00

Trusted Customer

4 days ago

Excellent


SLGV38-33

Cynthia Suchaczewski

6 days ago

They were perfect!! Arrived quickly! I was very pleased!!


SPPP06-14

Jorge Racines

6 days ago

Love this company and all their hospitality and professional services


SPOH17-49

Mark Swarts

one week ago

Great product and service.


SPAV12-42

Karen Gery

one week ago

Good


SRZZB5-00

Karen Gery

one week ago

Good


SRZZB6-00

Karen Gery

one week ago

Excellent


SPWG12-34

Michelle Hathaway

one week ago

The personalization options are perfect for me.


SPVK09-36

Michelle Hathaway

one week ago

I use them for all my preserving recipes


SPPR23-35

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Beautiful and perfection!


SRAT52-43

Trusted Customer

one week ago

High quality printing, careful quality control with multiple checks and proofreading before everything is finalized.


ALKN02-27

Donna E Schultz

one week ago

Excellent


SPAC14-12

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Finding a company that offered printed stickers in this size was a relief. And, a variety of styles and fonts were offered and the service was affordable and quick. I will use these stickers on the sides of wedding favor jars. I am very pleased with both the product and the service. Thank You!


SPLK14-33

Lisa Feyling

one week ago

We could have wished for a slightly larger label with a larger font, but all in all the product was what was wanted.


SPVC11-29

Angela DeLuca

one week ago

Quality product - Evermine is what I will be using from now on for any custom creations I decide to make!


SPRR17-27

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Easy to customize, well priced, and super quick delivery!


SPX111-46

Debbie May Reiman

one week ago

Excellent


SPVC11-25

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Great quality and quick service


CDAX18-18

Jacob George

2 weeks ago

Your shop is doing a great job and professional business!


SPFD1B-28

Dorothy N. Nettles

2 weeks ago

Great quality! Just what I was looking for.


SPAT17-36

Maureen

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPAT17-FF

Chi-Liem Ly

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPZT12-00

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Photo quality and printing were excellent.


SPCQ1B-33

Mary Lewis

2 weeks ago

Excellent quality. Exactly what I ordered. Delivered the same week. The labels make my candles look professional.


SPIN17-12

Bethany Mastronardi

2 weeks ago

Great customer service, photo quality, and ease of sticking wine labels to bottles with no air bubbles


SPPP1B-33

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Excellent size and many options to choose from (ie letter fonts, colors, styles etc). A great party favor.


ALW102-47

Martha B. Sturms

2 weeks ago

Always perfect and fast service.


SLVC38-29

Collette Petty

2 weeks ago

These labels are so cute! I was able to personalize them and specify which spices I wanted on the labels. They are so cute and everyone I show them to just love them!


SPC61B-01

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Excellent


CDZT18-00

Theodore V Siers

3 weeks ago

I need more labels of the same immediately!