FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON $39+
product reviews

product reviews from real customers

Reviews of Evermine labels

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 20,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

92.2%

4 star

4.2%

3 star

1.6%

2 star

0.8%

1 star

1.2%

4.9 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 2,216 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


CDZT18-00

LindaLise Ramos

9 hours ago

The material is very nice, but there are few options for us who need to place a sizeable logo on the label. Not happy with the plain white ones.


SPPP17-33

Robert Brisco

one day ago

I love the service thank you


CDZZ18-00

Trusted Customer

3 days ago

Excellent


SPX114-14

Bart C

3 days ago

Good quality. The labels adhere well to glass jam jars.


SPCT12-47

Trusted Customer

4 days ago

Have ordered this design many times before


SRCT12-12

Ronda Melo

4 days ago

Great when you design your own labels for your jams


SPZT12-00

Trusted Customer

4 days ago

Excellent


TLLK05-36

Tiffanie Romano

5 days ago

Excellent


SLXC1B-29

Trusted Customer

5 days ago

Excellent


CDZT18-00

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Excellent


SPR211-09

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Excellent


SPR152-00

Laura Wafer

one week ago

Excellent


SPR412-FF

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Nice quality for the price.


SPZT06-00

Ana Rosas

one week ago

Excellent


TLVI05-28

annette rains

one week ago

Beautiful. I couldn’t ask for better


SPCD12-33

annette rains

one week ago

Excellent


SPZZ17-00

Trusted Customer

one week ago

The size was too small to cover the original wine labels on the bottles.


SPWJ03-02

Sarah Schoch

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPZT13-00

John Cummings

2 weeks ago

Great product; durable and attractive. Picture was so clear.


SRZZB5-00

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPVL17-18

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Great labels and quality!!!


SPZT52-00

Littlewalty

2 weeks ago

Perfect , Unique, Will purchase over and over, Quick Accurate


SPBG12-42

Faye J. Green

2 weeks ago

Good


SPVC12-22

Vicki Kindred

2 weeks ago

Great looking products & nice oprices


SPX188-20

Chris Strachan

2 weeks ago

Classy label for my Homebrew!


ALJV02-02

Julia Perry

2 weeks ago

Love them! Quick shipping! Labels are gorgeous


SPVK12-34

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

They look great and are good quality paper.


SPX105-20

Tami Engel

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPCD17-33

Carole Svoboda

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPZT52-00

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Process was easy and product was received fast. I would have liked a little bit more flexibility to change font but not a deal breaker.


CDAX18-04

Virginia Luevano

3 weeks ago

Great job always, I don't use any other company


SPIE16-31

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPZT19-00

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPR407-34

Molly

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPZT17-00

Angella K Olson

4 weeks ago

Excellent


TLXC05-29

Liz C

4 weeks ago

Excellent


SPVC12-25

Elexis Renfro

4 weeks ago

I purchased these labels for homemade candles and they turned out great. I was able to customize easily to achieve the look I wanted.


TLVC14-29

Carrie Lozano

4 weeks ago

Always excellent service!


SPVC26-29

Carrie Lozano

4 weeks ago

Always excellent service!


SPVC38-29

Carrie Lozano

4 weeks ago

Always excellent service!