FREE STANDARD U.S. SHIPPING
product reviews

product reviews from real customers


Reviews of evermine labels

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 11,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

90.9%

4 star

5.2%

3 star

1.5%

2 star

1.2%

1 star

1.1%

4.8 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 982 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


SPVC38-29

Regan Tackett

4 days ago

Great


SPVC12-29

Trusted Customer

4 days ago

Excellent customer service, labels arrived as appeared on website and in timely manner.


SPGO05-67

Gail Murtagh

4 days ago

I like them


CDC618-33

Trusted Customer

5 days ago

Exactly what I ordered.


CDZZ18-00

Stephen Beard

6 days ago

Excellent quality!


SPAX1B-50

Trusted Customer

6 days ago

Fast and efficient. Didnt like that I had to pay premium price to ship to canada


SPAT06-28

Maxine Mormann

one week ago

Nice label but liked the ones I had ordered at an earlier date.


SPZZ24-00

Eileen Knapp

one week ago

Excellent


SRZZB3-00

Michael Johnston

one week ago

Looks great


SPZZ02-00

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Craft Labels


SPZT17-00

Gerald Del Rio

one week ago

Excellent


SPOM38-35

Baiyinah Abdullah

one week ago

Good


SPOM03-35

Baiyinah Abdullah

one week ago

Good


SPX117-23

T J Busch

one week ago

Excellent


SPAT16-33

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Excellent


TLAT05-33

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Excellent


TLAT33-33

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Excellent


SPAT17-33

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Excellent


SPME05-12

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Excellent


CDWC18-48

suzanne milligan

2 weeks ago

Beautiful easy to order labels. Good quality product.


SPGM23-14

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Good


SPJV13-20

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPGG12-33

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Great looking product


SPAV38-46

Laura Marco

2 weeks ago

Great products! They did a fantastic job on my labels for a bridal shower gift of bath scrubs. They came out beautiful.


SRZZA9-00

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

The quality of the labels was above and beyond my expectations! I ordered the waterproof gloss labels to be used as a bookplate for children's books. The labels are beautiful and sturdy!


SRZZ02-00

Elaine Cury

3 weeks ago

labels are lovely


SRZZ11-00

Elaine Cury

3 weeks ago

great labels and easy to use


SPOH17-49

Debbie Kuntz

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPZT13-00

Robert Canfield

3 weeks ago

I use these on beer labels. Perfect size.


SPOA07-18

Tiffannee shaw

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPAH11-49

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Always a wonderfully personal gift for the canner in your life!


SPOH17-49

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPVL12-19

Shawn Carlson

3 weeks ago

Looks very cool and vintage.


SPMM16-47

cynthia cashman

3 weeks ago

Good quality


SPIB13-46

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Perfect. Exactly what I wanted. They stuck well and the picture was perfect quality. Writing was perfect. Just stunning labels.


SPZZ17-00

Santa Torres

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPW117-28

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPZZ13-00

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPRM12-17

Morgan Oberle

3 weeks ago

Just what I expected and very quick delivery


SPAT17-33

Denise Annas

3 weeks ago

Excellent