FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON $39+
product reviews

product reviews from real customers

Reviews of Evermine labels

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 20,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

92.4%

4 star

4.1%

3 star

1.5%

2 star

0.7%

1 star

1.2%

4.9 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 2,297 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


SPDY04-07

Ted Heath

one day ago

Dont like this survey form


SPEB19-26

Roberta L Simpson

one day ago

The guests loved the message "Lucy Eleanor" we can't wait to meet you! It was great for the name reveal.


SPDY12-19

Debra Kearney

one day ago

Excellent


SPZT52-00

Trusted Customer

2 days ago

Nice quality and easy to apply.


SPZT12-00

Trusted Customer

2 days ago

Excellent


SPVI17-21

Trusted Customer

3 days ago

Excellent


SPXE11-01

Matt Sexton

3 days ago

Everything looks great and was very easy to create personalized labels. Only drawback was there were no backgrounds affiliated with pickles.


SPR21B-25

Trusted Customer

3 days ago

Excellent


SPVK12-31

Trusted Customer

3 days ago

Exactly as ordered, quick fulfillment. Excellent for Christmas gifts of custom blended spices. Very reasonable cost


SPGI05-58

Trusted Customer

3 days ago

Excellent product used for fund raiser


SPZZ17-00

Trusted Customer

3 days ago

Great quality!! And quick delivery


SPX175-16

Alexander's Chocolate Classics

6 days ago

Excellent


CDAT18-32

Trusted Customer

6 days ago

The end product was just as I had hoped. The recipient will be happy to receive such a fine CD gift.


SPZZ1B-00

Trusted Customer

6 days ago

Labels are very well made


SPZT11-00

Trusted Customer

6 days ago

Ordered wedding labels and hanging tags with photos on them. Easy ordering process, quick shipping, and they are beautiful!


SPVK17-31

Carol Ann Nolan

one week ago

Beautiful! Can't wait to order more!


SPZZ05-00

Steven Heitman

one week ago

they do what they are intended to do


SPZT12-00

Rick Ferrera

one week ago

Thumbs up! Great product!


SPVI17-21

Laurel Lee Roberts

one week ago

fast excellent service and good product


CDAX18-32

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Look just like advertised


SPMW17-46

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Excellent


SPGI12-45

Jocelyn Sornson

one week ago

Excellent


SPVL11-16

Candace Tompkins

one week ago

Top notch quality products


SPDY11-21

Labrina Williams

one week ago

Excellent quality, better than expected


SPZT28-00

Mary Kinlen

one week ago

My labels are for natural perfumery, that are for aphrodisiac solid perfumes, not weddings. I chose the image of a white rose, and the text, and Julie measured the text so that it would highlight the word perfume, in particular, "fume" which makes people think of smells. It worked out better than I thought it would.


SPR406-21

jason Hiscock

one week ago

Excellent


SPIW16-08

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Excellent


SLOH38-49

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Excellent


SPAT17-02

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Excellent


CDZT18-00

Kristina Maynard

2 weeks ago

The DVD labels were perfect and I will definitely be a repeat customer for future products.


SPBT07-12

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPVK17-33

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Perfect product for our project


SPDY12-05

Caryn Jacobs

2 weeks ago

Fast, Inexpensive, and Beautiful


SLOH38-49

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

I loved being able to personalize the labels with my name. These are high quality lables.


SPMP17-46

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Labels were pretty and looked professional.


SPIN12-01

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Labels were pretty and looked professional


SPFY12-35

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Vivid colors. Heavy stock. Excellent adhesion. Perfect fit.


SPGI12-12

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Excellent


ALJV02-04

Nancy Gregory

2 weeks ago

Awesome.and unique, thank you.


SPZT05-00

Laura Anderson

2 weeks ago

Excellent