FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON $39+
product reviews

product reviews from real customers

Reviews of evermine labels

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 11,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

92.4%

4 star

4.1%

3 star

1.5%

2 star

0.7%

1 star

1.3%

4.9 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 2,039 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


SLVC38-29

Trusted Customer

3 hours ago

Great product. Looks great


SPZZ13-00

Trusted Customer

one day ago

The wine labels looked perfect. Fast shipping. Great customer service!


SPZZ38-00

Trusted Customer

one day ago

Excellent


SPMW17-58

Mary Soriano

2 days ago

I am happy with the outcome of my orders.


CDZT18-00

Lee Brubaker

2 days ago

Excellent


SPZZ1B-00

Trusted Customer

2 days ago

Great communication / Fast shipping


SPAV38-43

Bettie L Laird

3 days ago

The canning labels I ordered were lovely. I can't wait to make my homemade preserves next time and put your lovely labels upon my canning jars.


TLXL05-42

Trusted Customer

3 days ago

Everything about them was better than I could have imagined - the color and text were beautiful. I was worried the poem would be too long but Evermine made it fit perfectly


SPZT12-00

Trusted Customer

3 days ago

The picture turned out great with very vibrant colors


SPW119-58

Trusted Customer

4 days ago

Excellent


SPPP1B-21

Trusted Customer

4 days ago

Excellent


SPXE09-04

Dana R Fisher

4 days ago

Love them my own design!!


SPVC17-29

Sarah Davidson

4 days ago

Excellent


ALA325-27

Cheryl Ewalt

4 days ago

Prompt and accurate service.


SPZT12-00

Trusted Customer

5 days ago

Excellent


SPZT17-00

Trusted Customer

5 days ago

Beautiful labels that I used for thank you gifts


TRPP02-33

Virginia Cosgrove Race

5 days ago

Excellent


SRZZ76-00

Virginia Cosgrove Race

5 days ago

Excellent


TRAH09-33

Virginia Cosgrove Race

5 days ago

Excellent


SRZZ12-00

Virginia Cosgrove Race

5 days ago

Excellent


SPXL26-45

Kathleen Dutka

6 days ago

Quality and speedy delivery. Ledgeable and trendy.


SPFD11-49

Trusted Customer

6 days ago

Brilliant labels They were fast and excellent They looked amazing We put them on cinnamon roll boxes for my 18-year-olds son drive by birthday party amazing. When I saw I was coming from the States I was concerned however it arrived within 3 days during this pandemic where nothing reaches on time. Excellent service


SPVD1B-46

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Great quality labels. Love them!


CDAX18-26

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Very nice. Came they way we wanted


CDZT18-00

Trusted Customer

one week ago

The labels were absolutely beautiful. It will indeed be extra special for my upcoming event. Thanks to all of you!


SPAV26-29

Beatrice Wykoff

one week ago

LOVE the small labels to place on customer bags


SPAT16-43

Jessica mattern

one week ago

Excellent


ALX102-23

Melisa R. Thimot

one week ago

Excellent


SPAG34-02

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Great quality and looks. Will definitely order again.


SPAT12-06

Shannon Myles

one week ago

I ordered personalized label stickers for my canned jams. They are perfect! I'll order again.


SPZZ26-00

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Sharp and colorful printing on quality sticker paper.


SPX173-15

Natalie Cohen

one week ago

Excellent


TLXL12-15

Natalie Cohen

one week ago

Excellent


TLXW02-11

Natalie Cohen

one week ago

Excellent


SPLK02-35

Natalie Cohen

one week ago

Excellent


SPAT11-18

Natalie Cohen

one week ago

Excellent


SPZZ17-00

Shana Cosby

one week ago

The wine labels were perfect for the wine bottles for my wedding decorations. They look just like the pictures and look very nice.


SPZT17-00

James A. Nahill

one week ago

Excellent


SPVK11-31

Cindy Ortman

2 weeks ago

Just what I wanted- easy to create


SPVK23-31

Maureen Vanpelt

2 weeks ago

Loved the product very affordable.