FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON $39+
product reviews

product reviews from real customers

Reviews of evermine labels

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 11,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

92.1%

4 star

4.2%

3 star

1.6%

2 star

0.7%

1 star

1.3%

4.9 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 1,922 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


SPAT81-42

Trusted Customer

10 hours ago

My labels came out just how I wanted them very pleased


SPJV07-57

Jamie C

11 hours ago

Excellent


ALOB02-60

Sunny L Brown

21 hours ago

I love my new labels. They are very nice. They arrived very quickly. I would order again. This is my second order. Good quality!


SPAT05-50

Kelly Coudert

one day ago

Love them!! Color is fantastic and layout perfect.


CDZT18-00

Pamela Fontaine

one day ago

These DVD labels were printed so crisp and vibrant colors. The adhesive was perfect and we were able to put them on our DVD very easily with no problems.


SPZZ15-00

Gale Luquette

3 days ago

My labels were wine bottle labels not wedding labels. I have ordered and repeatedly re-ordered those labels. They look great, great price and speedy delivery!


SPOH17-49

Gale Luquette

3 days ago

Fantastic product! Looks great, adheres well to wine bottles and stands up well to being placed in very cold storage.


SPOH05-49

Gale Luquette

3 days ago

Excellent product! Looks great at a great price


SPOH77-49

Trusted Customer

3 days ago

Love love love them...... I will tell everyone...... thank you


SRZZC5-00

Kristin Collins

3 days ago

Excellent


SRZZB5-00

Kristin Collins

3 days ago

Excellent


SPBL12-28

Trusted Customer

3 days ago

Exactly what I ordered and communication was super.


TLX133-15

Alicia Guerrero

4 days ago

Excellent


SPVD17-33

Alicia Guerrero

4 days ago

Excellent


SPJV52-45

Emily Hill

4 days ago

Beautiful, vibrant labels. They were perfect for my bridesmaid proposals!


SPWJ12-67

Gwendolyn Hibbert

5 days ago

Ordered these for my God-Daughter and she was in awe of them when received. The colors are so beautiful.


SPXW04-47

Gwendolyn Hibbert

5 days ago

LOVE, LOVE them! They were better even in person. They look amazing on my bottles


SPR411-04

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Very nice and able to use for various projects!


SLXL38-15

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Because I can see them clearly which is important for people with eye problems or poor eyesight. Something marketers and designers don't always take into account. But you seemed to have.


SPSY17-45

ANNIE CHISHOLM

one week ago

Excellent and durable item


SPZZ12-00

Myia McLane

one week ago

Excellent


SPCP34-15

Linda Strasburg

one week ago

Product and printing high quality


SPCP12-15

Linda Strasburg

one week ago

Beautiful design used often


SPW109-59

Trusted Customer

one week ago

I love the labels and the customer service.


SPZT83-00

Areli Edwards

one week ago

Excellent


SPVU17-20

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Love the design of these labels. Second time ordering this style. The print quality is great!


CDB118-12

John T Peters

one week ago

Great quality............


SPOH1B-49

Kathy S Perkins

2 weeks ago

They are exactly as ordered!


ALA325-17

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Excellent products and shipping was quick


SPZT12-00

angel jacobs

2 weeks ago

Awesome products n service


SPWG07-68

DeAndra Kirkland

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SLVC38-29

Tracy Rapplin

2 weeks ago

Beautiful spice jar stickers.


SPZT52-00

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPZT83-00

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Good company. Quick to respond when you contact them. This is my 3rd time ordering labels. I was a bit disappointed with my most recent label as they didn't read my edits before printing and sending. The text box was not in the proper place for my label and I was unable to manually move the text box despite several attempts. I commented to move the text box lower in the designated place to do so, however that wasn't done when I received my labels.


CDAX18-02

Marie Daley

2 weeks ago

I loved everything about them.Looked just like what I ordered.


SPZT26-00

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

We ordered custom photo stickers for our wedding invites and they came out perfect. Great size. Great quality. Great price.


SPXW23-29

Victoria

3 weeks ago

These custom stickers were exactly what I was hoping for! The print was clear, great stickability and just so beautiful! Will be buying more in the future for other events!


SPIE07-39

David Esquivel

3 weeks ago

The product was exactly what was advertised and promised. I will order again in the future.


SPZT17-00

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Excellent


TLWJ1B-67

Geralyn Gerhart

3 weeks ago

As shared previously, I was quite pleased with my labels. They wete perfect for my baby shower bags. Thank you!!