product reviews

product reviews from real customers


Reviews of evermine labels

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 11,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

92.7%

4 star

5.2%

3 star

1.2%

2 star

0.9%

1 star

0%

4.9 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 464 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


ALA625-26

Cristina Vue

10 hours ago

Great quality color and picture!!!


SPZT17-00

Trusted Customer

13 hours ago

Great quality product, it’s exactly what I needed for my event


SROH13-49

Trusted Customer

one day ago

Website was easy to use and has lots of choices


SPVC12-29

Diane P Clements

2 days ago

Good quality. Love the product.


SPDD23-35

Trusted Customer

3 days ago

Excellent


SPWP11-46

Trusted Customer

3 days ago

Good quality, delivered exactly as I ordered. arrived in a timely manner. Will not hesitate to order from them again


SPZT11-00

Trusted Customer

4 days ago

Loved them! Using them for jam fljars!


TLPP12-33

Trusted Customer

4 days ago

The labels came early, were very well made and were exactly what I ordered! I’ll definitely reorder from here when I need to next!


SPLS23-39

Alexis Castro

6 days ago

Look gorgeous and really add the perfect finishing touch to these shower gifts.


ALA325-65

Trusted Customer

6 days ago

Really loved the way these labels turned out. Will definitely order from again


SPPP1B-12

Sue Kessler

one week ago

Labels were perfect. Very satisfied,


SPKN06-36

DIANNE FARRELL

one week ago

I liked them. They worked out perfectly for the project I am working on. It makes my project look very professional.


SPXB06-14

Taylor

one week ago

The Labels has great quality and delivery was fast..what else can you ask for?


SPOH11-49

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Excellent


TLGS1B-29

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Perfect. Will buy again. Easy to use.


SPZZ13-00

Trusted Customer

one week ago

It's easy to create your own labels using their website, and the quality is professional.


SPAV12-47

Lori LaClair

one week ago

Excellent


TLC612-57

Lori LaClair

one week ago

Excellent


SPMO1B-35

Sheila R. Siecinski

one week ago

Beautiful labels. Easy to use website.


CDIF18-12

Adrian King

one week ago

Perfect, better quality and ease of installation that expected


SRZZ11-00

Elaine Cury

one week ago

Excellent


ALA425-14

Holly Newton

one week ago

Excellent


ALA325-17

Michael Gray

one week ago

Pretty much what I already stated. But in addition when buying online your not always sure your buying quality.


SPVC16-29

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

I had custom beer bottle labels made for an end of year teacher gift. The gift was a hit.


SPDV03-19

Elizabeth A. Dreyfus

2 weeks ago

I love the quality. I do have one complaint on my present order—one order of labels did not stick on well to my jars and had to be taped. This is the only time I’ve ever had a problem.


ALA525-44

Michelle Sherman

2 weeks ago

Excellent


ALA525-46

Amy Arney

2 weeks ago

Looked exactly like what I saw online when I ordered.


SPOM16-35

Nayeli Arreola

2 weeks ago

Love the final product. Will buy again!


ALA425-C1

Katherine Baeslack

2 weeks ago

Average


ALA525-40

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Great prices. Easy to use website.


ALA525-36

Abriana M Hill

2 weeks ago

Amazing!! I loved them. They were clear and as previewed. Looked great on my business parcels.


SPPP81-04

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPZT17-00

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPBQ12-41

Stephanie Graham

2 weeks ago

I like the simplicity of the design


SPZT17-00

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPOM38-35

Dawn Locke

2 weeks ago

Labels were exactly as i ordered, and received very fast


SPXL13-26

Ann K Alvarado

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPXL28-48

Ann K Alvarado

2 weeks ago

Gorgeous and just like I designed it, color and everything.


ALA125-C1

Isadora Freedman

2 weeks ago

Looks good arrived at a timely manner


SPVD11-46

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

They were cute for our party favor for our beautiful college grad!


SPWG12-34

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

They look exactly how I had hoped they would! Just perfect!


TLAC09-33

Lois Olson

3 weeks ago

Was pleased that you could fit all the information in such a little space. And you made it look so professional.


ALA225-39

Lisa Gilkison

3 weeks ago

Very pretty address labels


SRZZ19-00

Crystal Larkin

3 weeks ago

Love the quality of the water bottle labels.


SPOM09-62

Carmen santiago

3 weeks ago

nice love them in the glass


CDIB18-33

Polly Gustafsson

3 weeks ago

The project turned out beautiful and Mom loved it! (See photo). The difficulty for me was that I only needed a couple of stickers for each design but had to purchase a minimum of 12 - setting me back $13 each x 9 CDs = a lot of dough (for me).


SPVC11-29

Debbie

3 weeks ago

The labels were perfect Love them


SPTW07-35

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Exactly what was pictured & great quality.


ALA425-C1

Rev. John J. Ludvik

3 weeks ago

I am aware there were better choices. I was satisfied.


SRZZ17-00

Joseph Caturegli

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPAT16-49

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Great quality and fast turnaround.


SPMM12-27

Natasha Mutigli 2418 Harman st

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SGAV12-46

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPJV11-17

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Labels were nice but a little larger than expected. I used them for something else and it worked out just fine!


ALBC02-14

Connections Consulting Inc.

3 weeks ago

A perfect match with my brand and style!


SPAC17-33

Dawn Adams

3 weeks ago

Beautiful. High quality. No disappointments so far. Fast ship reasonable pricing : )


SPAV38-33

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPPP13-02

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPAT03-03

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Good quality product both the adhesive and the actual label but I did upgrade so I don’t know about the base quality.


SPZZ19-00

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

We purchased custom wedding water bottle labels. The ease of ordering was wonderful!! The water bottle labels are just beautiful!! I mistakenly under ordered and had to call Evermine to reorder more with expedited shipping. They were so very accommodating and courteous!! And I even received the reorder sooner than expected!! I highly recommend their services!


SPAX12-58

Cynthia

4 weeks ago

They look good and and came fast.


SPAT26-29

Trusted Customer

4 weeks ago

Excellent


SPFD12-04

David Tommasini

4 weeks ago

My lables were perfect!!!


SPZT17-00

Trusted Customer

4 weeks ago

Excellent


ALA125-46

Janice Green

4 weeks ago

Excellent


SPCW05-46

Lorraine Miller

one month ago

I was very pleased with the quality of the labels. They turned out perfect!


CDIE18-02

Nancy J Reed

one month ago

The labels came just like I designed and I was very proud to put them on my late husband's memorial dvd.


CDZT18-00

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Excellent service from Julie! She exceeded my expectations by being proactive in contacting me about possible typo that helped me create more memorable CD label. I will definitely order again with one recommendation. Next time, Evermine should ship CD labels sandwiched between 2 cardboard sheets to prevent bending and damage. Half of mine got bent and damaged but I only needed 6 — so okay. My CD labels were shipped in soft padded pouch envelope that could be easily bent. But thanks to Julie I received 6 labels that were awesome! Thanks, Julie. I will definitely order more from Evermine next time!


SPAV12-39

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Excellent


ALA125-65

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Looked very professional!


SPAX17-45

Paul Kennedy

one month ago

Excellent


SPZZ17-00

Teri Coleman

one month ago

Excellent


ALAV02-57

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Love their products - classy and reasonably priced.


SPIE16-27

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Excellent


ALOH02-49

Tawana Trawick

one month ago

This is exactly what I wanted for my labels on the stuff that I can from the garden


SPOH03-49

Tawana Trawick

one month ago

Excellent


SPCD1B-46

laura Holmes

one month ago

product was good and clear


SRZZ13-00

Charles T Jones

one month ago

Excellent color and clarity.


SPFY11-42

Trusted Customer

one month ago

The labels turned out cute and I got a lot of compliments on my shower favor bags and labels.


CDZZ18-00

Stacey Allam

one month ago

They turned out great! Glad I went with them.


TLXC33-29

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Exceptional quality of label appearance, resolution and stickiness. They look totally incredible!


SPVC17-29

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Excellent


CDZT18-00

Charles Michael Smith

one month ago

Excellent Superior Quality Printed DVD Labels At An Affordable Discounted Price. Will Purchase From Again. Thank You Very Much.


SPCQ11-33

Trusted Customer

one month ago

continue to love these labels for my products


TLCQ12-33

Trusted Customer

one month ago

perfect labels for my products!


SPVC17-29

Cassie Brooks

one month ago

It looked exactly as planned.


SPZT12-00

Sue Hill

one month ago

Excellent


SPBL16-46

Trusted Customer

one month ago

I’d hoped the cream color wasn’t the only option for the label Chose it anyway It’s a little darker than I wanted Shd have ordered a label in ‘white’


SPAV07-46

jennifer daniels

one month ago

Excellent


SPX102-58

James DeLuca

one month ago

Excellent


SPX112-23

James DeLuca

one month ago

Excellent


SPCT17-59

Arleen Nakamura

one month ago

Excellent


SPGH12-33

Erika Gonzales

one month ago

Excellent


SPFM26-12

Catherine Johnson

one month ago

it is a little small for the jars. Next time I will know to order the next size up.


SPAT8B-58

Catherine Johnson

one month ago

The colors are a little different than I thought.


SPFM06-12

Catherine Johnson

one month ago

This is one of my favorite labels


SPAT24-94

Karen Sager

one month ago

Excellent


SPZZ05-00

Irene Deem

one month ago

These labels have a good coating that protects them from scuffing. The colors are vibrant and they are easy to apply, no curling or sticking to themselves. Excellent product!


SPVL16-16

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Great quality. I would purchase them again.


TLXC1B-29

Samantha Aurisch

one month ago

Good


SRJS07-20

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Labels were perfect and delivery was very timely


SPVD12-39

June

one month ago

Excellent favor idea!!!!!


ALPR02-28

Annette Richard

one month ago

Excellent


CDZZ18-00

RON MCBRIDE

one month ago

Great customer service best labels I have ever bought anywhere


SPSY05-05

Shannon Crowell

one month ago

Excellent


SPWP05-14

Janet Natoli

one month ago

Great quality. Fit over wine bottle label


SPX113-38

Lesia Fox Stegall

one month ago

I used this wine label because it was the right size for what I needed. I actually customized it to be a label for a wedding welcome bag/box. It turned out great and I am extremely pleased.


ALA225-33

Diane Gonzales

one month ago

Labels looked fantastic!!!


SPGV17-42

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Absolutely aesthetic and pretty! Such beautiful labels and received very quickly! I would purchase from Evermine again!


SPGV14-42

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Absolutely aesthetic and pretty! Such beautiful labels and received very quickly! I would purchase from Evermine again!


ALA525-40

Tamara Marie Wright

one month ago

Great!! This product came in a ti Ely manor and it is great!


SPFY12-35

Debra Boots Kuntz

one month ago

They look awesome for my retirement gifts for co-workers.


ALA425-CE

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Good product well designed


SPBT17-12

Roxy Humphrey

one month ago

Excellent product! I would definitely use Evermine again and I will buy this product again.


SRZZ13-00

Mark Dolson

one month ago

The label was high quality and accurately reflected the jpeg picture I had submitted.


SPZT11-00

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Excellent


SPOM32-35

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Good quality product!!!!!


CDZT18-00

Randy Stark

one month ago

Excellent


SPOW05-59

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Excellent


SPRR07-27

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Excellent


SPWJ12-07

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Excellent


SRZZB3-00

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Good quality, will buy again.


TLXL1B-49

Rika Weiberg

one month ago

Turned out great, very good quality.


CDIP18-46

Trusted Customer

one month ago

The label was designed just the way they said it would be. Color was right, the picture was clear.


SPC612-01

Anita W Walker

one month ago

Perfect for my bath products. Great selection


SPAH06-26

Deana Mooney

one month ago

Perfect size for my lip gloss.


SPMO20-14

Deana Mooney

one month ago

Clean design, perfect for my new lotion.


SPVC17-29

Shannon Lutz

one month ago

Super cool! Labels with crisp picture and vibrant color! Well done!


SPCD38-12

Michelle Kreell

one month ago

Excellent


SPVD11-45

Michelle Kreell

one month ago

Excellent


SPOB17-03

Brent Cook

one month ago

Perfect love them fast service!


SRZZ9F-00

Tina George

one month ago

great quality. quick turnaround.


SPBC32-50

PAMELA

one month ago

Exactly what I wanted to go on guest toilet paper rolls.


ALBC02-50

PAMELA

one month ago

Pulls together the unique sunsets and a reminder of wonderful summer vacation. Used on thank you for coming to Yellowstone note cards.


SPBC1B-50

PAMELA

one month ago

This label I use on newly placed paper towels in kitchens. Welcome to Top of The World Yellowstone well known for the sunsets.


SPZZ1B-00

Freya

one month ago

Excellent


SPAC12-12

Robert Abbott

one month ago

Excellent


SPX117-07

Robin Bedwell

one month ago

Great product. Looks and feels awesome!


SPIP32-02

Robin Bedwell

one month ago

Great product, easy to use.


SPJV28-02

Chrystal Tonkin

one month ago

Labels were exactly as ordered and expected. Fast delivery


SPAV23-01

Chrystal Tonkin

one month ago

These were ordered as a last minute wedding favor. Fast delivery was helpful


ALA225-17

Mattie Mallernee

one month ago

Great product, just as described!


SPAX17-32

Billie Messer

one month ago

Excellent


SPX112-14

Cynthia O'Connor

one month ago

Excellent


TLW103-47

Cheryl-Anne Gayle

one month ago

Good quality finish. Likely that I'll use a different font the next time.


SPZT05-00

Tonya Bennett

one month ago

They were perfect I can’t wait to place them


SPOG16-07

Tory Thomas

one month ago

Excellent


SPHE07-18

Tory Thomas

one month ago

Excellent


SPVU12-60

Pamela Motl

one month ago

Quality material; design selections good


SPRR17-41

Melissa Harrold

one month ago

They adhere very easily to wine bottles without bubbles forming. Super easy and very nice.


SPFE09-29

Mona D. Ojeda

one month ago

Because the label's looked aawesome on the jar's of my Salsa


ALA525-30

Ronald E Ruesch

one month ago

Excellent


SPBL07-33

DEBBI L GABLER

one month ago

Beautiful classic label !!


SPGG05-35

Gail Murtagh

one month ago

My labels are always just what I want!


SPAV13-33

faith

one month ago

Excellent


CDRO18-03

Mark Corliss

one month ago

It came out beautifully!!


ALA525-65

Brett Wells

one month ago

Very nice quality. Will buy again.


SPZT17-00

Todd Hatley

one month ago

Excellent


SPZZ07-00

mary mount

one month ago

If it wasn't pouring rain and my labels weren't in the car, I'd take a photo and show the world. GREAT THINGS, Evermine makes.


SPX112-11

Wing Sze Wong

one month ago

Love it thanks so much. Love the way the labels come out


SPVB12-65

Janice M Ragonese

one month ago

So sweet! Shower favors!


SPMM17-05

Ashlyn Dempster

one month ago

Great product! The application was very easy and the labels actually stay on!


SPW105-33

josephine galliano

one month ago

Excellent


SPOM11-36

SAKINA CAMPBELL

one month ago

Excellent


SPOM13-36

SAKINA CAMPBELL

one month ago

Excellent


SPZT09-00

Gina Leboss

one month ago

Cute products. Would order again.


SPZZ38-00

Wade Mosby

one month ago

Very good quality fast shipping


SPMO02-14

Judy Strizhius

one month ago

Size is perfect and although small it is not blurry or smeared.


ALA625-65

Latrece Johnson

2 months ago

Fantastic! The labels are high quality and reasonably priced.


SPZZ05-00

kellie Jacobs

2 months ago

The labels look great on my honey bottles


SPZZ1B-00

kellie Jacobs

2 months ago

The label that I ordered didn’t quite fit the template and I had left a comment on my order sheet about it. I got a phone call the next day from a service rep who verified what I wanted and he gave me suggestions. I appreciated that!


SPZZ06-00

Charmaine J Gray

2 months ago

Excellent


SPMM12-33

Karen MacMillan

2 months ago

The labels stick well but also come off well in case of adjustments. Never had they turned lighter or faded


SPAV17-29

Denise Rahmani

2 months ago

Great wine label options at a great price.


ALA125-27

Richard Robertson

2 months ago

the actual labels are decently priced for what they are.


SPMO11-36

shemaiah Burks

2 months ago

Excellent


SPZT17-00

William Oben

2 months ago

Excellent


SPOH03-49

Arlene Wasser

2 months ago

I am so pleased. My order shipped quickly and the outcome is wonderful. I am very happy with my order.


SPZT15-00

Joanne Shea

2 months ago

Just what I wanted - very professional looking.


SPZT07-00

Joanne Shea

2 months ago

Color, and detail of the labels was superb. I’ve bought labels from Evermine, in the past and have always been satisfied.


TLC603-45

Lynn Zakowski

2 months ago

Nice and clear labeling with description of product and ingredients,easy to read.


SPOB26-60

Lynn Zakowski

2 months ago

Nice labels,Clear print,easily applied.


SPVB24-04

Ilda Villahermosa

2 months ago

Excellent