25% OFF BRILLIANT GIFTS COLLECTION 25% OFF BRILLIANT GIFTS COLLECTION

code: BRILLIANT  |  through Dec. 11 code: BRILLIANT  |  through Dec. 11

FREE PRIORITY SHIPPING

on orders of $49+, through December 17*

GET IT BY CHRISTMAS

with Priority shipping through Dec. 17 and RUSH through Dec. 21*

product reviews

product reviews from real customers

Reviews of Evermine labels

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 20,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

92.3%

4 star

4.2%

3 star

1.6%

2 star

0.8%

1 star

1.1%

4.9 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 2,624 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


SPMQ11-34

Trusted Customer

15 hours ago

Cute, perfect for xmas cookies giving


SPXH85-25

Rick W.

one day ago

Easiest thing I've ever done. They have done all the hard stuff for you. And the customer service is excellent


SPGI86-12

Lubna

one day ago

Liked the variety and ease in ordering


SPZZ12-00

Jake Goicoechea

2 weeks ago

Quality of product and customer experience.


SPZZ11-00

Jake Goicoechea

2 weeks ago

Quality of product and ease of use.


CDZT18-00

Lawrence S. Anderson

3 weeks ago

Made great CD labels using an uploaded photo of our band


TLOH12-49

Trusted Customer

4 weeks ago

Perfect for my needs as they fit my containers.


ALJV02-21

Trusted Customer

one month ago

I ALREADY TOLD YOU IN THE FIRST AREA


SPZZ12-00

Trusted Customer

one month ago

My logo looks great on the labels


SPZT20-00

Cory Shenk

one month ago

It’s exactly what I wanted


SPXE23-50

Leslie's Handmade Candy

one month ago

I love my labels! Evermine always provides beautiful & amazing quality labels & product!


SPR212-19

EightOneGreat

one month ago

Easy to design with easily found photos. Great quality delivered fast.


SPZZ90-00

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Very high quality labels.


SRZZ17-00

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Great job! Fast turnaround time!


SPAX23-FF

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Exactly as pictured. Looked beautiful!


SPZZ82-00

VCD

2 months ago

There are many sizes and shapes to choose from. The ovals came in the perfect size for my needs.


SPVK12-31

Heidi Wallis

2 months ago

Love them so much! Bought them for my daughter also!


SPFD12-24

chad hunsberger

2 months ago

The Label fit perfectly on our 2" mason jars. Great quality


SPCB80-33

Marquita Moten

2 months ago

Beautiful and created with my specifications. I also love that the system saves my orders to make reordering easy


SPGI59-12

Donna J Lauck

2 months ago

Perfect labels for my homemade canned goods!


SPGI57-12

Donna J Lauck

2 months ago

Love my gingham labels for my homemade canned goods!


SPGI11-12

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Super cute. Good quality.


SPZZ16-00

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Great quality, beautiful color.


SPFY12-01

lenee petersen

2 months ago

Very good quality, and fast delivery!


SPZZ13-00

Samuel Perez

3 months ago

Labels are of high resolution.


SLVC38-25

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

it's great - this is silly to make me keep typing


SPMO17-30

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

See previous page. Product met expectations.


SRXH12-11

Cindy Bailey

3 months ago

I liked the service that I had


SPVK17-31

Ray Perez

3 months ago

Quality of labels is excellent


SPXE11-03

joan Shaffer

3 months ago

Quality product. Good colors. Stickers work well.


SPXH02-27

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Because the labels are great! They also wash off easily after using the contents, but stay on well when you put them on the jar.


SPFY12-01

Tricia DiVito

3 months ago

Perfect colors ,so happy with them


SLVK38-34

Lisa Alfaro-Munday

3 months ago

I was so pleased to choose my font and my spices and my favorite color, pink! I think they are adorable and I will be ordering more for the spices I didn’t include in my first order. I could not be happier!


SPOH77-49

Jeffrey Glover

3 months ago

I get compliments on my bottling labels. It creates a presentation grade bottle of homemade wine that is appreciated by everyone on the receiving end.


SPXW11-11

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Perfect size for wide mouth jar lids. Easy to apply and reset.


SPVC12-28

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Perfect size for regular sized jar lids. Good quality, easy to write on with a Sharpie marker.


SPFM12-FF

Lisa Feyling

3 months ago

I already did told you what I think.


SRZZB6-00

Grow A Pear Farm

3 months ago

Image clarity and sticker resilency


SPMP17-45

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Size, font, colors, shape were perfect.


SLCQ38-33

Beth Summers

3 months ago

Very cute. Looks nice in kitchen