Your Cart Summary

Log in to see any saved items

product reviews

product reviews from real customers


Reviews of evermine labels

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. Our customers say it best! Check out what they shared after receiving their orders.

5 star

81.5%

4 star

18.5%

3 star

0%

2 star

0%

1 star

0%

4.8 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 54 REVIEWS


Greta McCrary

23 hours ago

I love these labels. Great quality


Greta McCrary

23 hours ago

I love these labels. they are the perfect size


Greta McCrary

23 hours ago

The perfect size for my products.


Kisha Bhatty

23 hours ago

Colors and overall all look good.


Kisha Bhatty

23 hours ago

Colors and overall all look good.


Kisha Bhatty

23 hours ago

Colors and overall all look good.


Kisha Bhatty

23 hours ago

Colors and overall all look good.


Lisa Collette

one day ago

We love our wine labels. Can't wait to order other producrs from you. They arrived fast and are perfect.


Sue Adams

3 days ago

Beautiful graphics. Quality labels. Fit ideally on the cover of my Mason jars. Makes my homemade jam look so professional.


Shelley Minsent

4 days ago

I love the design of the canning labels. They are a gift for a friend who cans delicious food. I can’t wait to give them to her. They look fantastic!


Monica B

6 days ago

High quality, easy to design, and arrived quickly. I reordered soon after.


Monica B

6 days ago

High quality, easy to design, and arrived quickly. I reordered soon after.


Antoniesha Brown

6 days ago

Exactly as offered! Also, really fast shipping!


Patty Marschel

one week ago

Design, service, quality, and selections could not be better


Patty Marschel

one week ago

Product is tops, Service superb!


Azziza Robinson

one week ago

Great labels for my bottles. I'll make sure to get the glossy version next time.


Azziza Robinson

one week ago

These were just a little smaller than I thought they would be. Still pretty good, though.


Azziza Robinson

one week ago

Great labels for my bottles. I'll make sure to get the glossy version next time.


Azziza Robinson

one week ago

Great labels for my bottles. I'll make sure to get the glossy version next time.


Alfreada Wallace

one week ago

These labels really enhanced my business Thank you


Alfreada Wallace

one week ago

Beautiful Label just what I needed for my business to grow


Kathy Saucier

2 weeks ago

The choice of graphics was adequate to find a solution, and colors were good.


Marlynn Espinoza

2 weeks ago

Labels were perfect! And very fast shipping!


Patti DeBiase

2 weeks ago

Came out nice, arrived quickly and price was good .


Leslie Boney

2 weeks ago

The product is good with only one complaint. After a while the color rubs off the lables and they turn completely white.


Kelsey

2 weeks ago

They are perfect for our homemade gifts!


Carol B.

3 weeks ago

I've used other online services for custom labels and Evermine is the best in terms of delivering a quality product in a timely manner for the best price. You won't be disappointed!


Anna Mudroch

3 weeks ago

I received my custom address labels promptly and with no issues. Very professional looking!


Shelby

4 weeks ago

Super cute, the perfect size. Lots of customization options, really sticky.


Cheryl Jones

4 weeks ago

CAME OUT TERRIFIC, EVERYONE LOVED IT!


Sherrie Barger

4 weeks ago

Turned out perfect, easy to us website.


Cathi

one month ago

Everyone loves my labels from Evermine . They are high quality. I've yet to design my own so I just use theirs !


Lynn Griffin

one month ago

The labels I ordered & received were of high quality! Loved all the different options to choose from. Shipping was very timely. Would definitely recommend EverMine.


Judy Robertson

one month ago

My purchase of mailing labels was so easy and convenient. I love the way they turned out. I'll be purchasing again.


Tonya

one month ago

The beer bottle labels was a big hit at the baby shower. Everyone loved them


Jan Hulick

one month ago

Great address labels! Highly recommend!


Ellen Zouras

one month ago

This website was exactly what I was looking for and the product delivered exactly as I hoped - before projected delivery date and great quality! Thanks Evermine!


Connie Presnell

one month ago

the vinyl labels are perfect for bath products!


David Garcia

one month ago

The image was bright and great quality !


N Owens

one month ago

I make my own wine, and have used their vinyl labels for 4 years. Will continue. Great products.


Sheila Oshea

one month ago

I love my new custom labels I designed for my products that I sell in my Nail salon. I did think they were expensive but it was very good quality. I will be re-ordering.


Cynthia Emerson

one month ago

Excellent product. Good turnaround time.


Theresa

one month ago

Superior quality and easy to desin!


Theresa

one month ago

The labels make my honey jars something special!


Creative Superfoods

one month ago

Have had one or two that didn't stick well enough to our kraft bags, but for the most part they are great!


Sandra LaFay

one month ago

My coworker was very pleased!!


Gwen Meyer

one month ago

Very good product! Colors and design were very well done


Juliana

one month ago

Great quality in the color and image. Very happy customer.


Melinda Gracey

one month ago

They were awesome. The delivery was fast and they looked great on the finished product. I will use again.


Christopher Wells

one month ago

Beautiful professional quality labels. Very good introductory price. Already designing my next set of labels.


Alexander Patronelli

one month ago

Great quality stickers. Thank you evermine


Sandra Handy-Miller

one month ago

The labels were clearly and accurately printed. While the vines before my name are pretty, I wish I'd opted for a heavier inked picture, though.


Kayla Wylie

one month ago

Our return address label came out perfect! People saved the envelope just because that was on it! Can't wait to get more!


Clyde nabors

one month ago

Very good quality labels they are professional looking will use this company again highly recommended