product reviews

product reviews from real customers

Reviews of Evermine labels

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 20,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

92.3%

4 star

4.2%

3 star

1.6%

2 star

0.8%

1 star

1.1%

4.9 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 2,646 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


SPCB80-33

Marquita Moten

4 months ago

Beautiful and created with my specifications. I also love that the system saves my orders to make reordering easy


SPGI59-12

Donna J Lauck

4 months ago

Perfect labels for my homemade canned goods!


SPGI57-12

Donna J Lauck

4 months ago

Love my gingham labels for my homemade canned goods!


SPGI11-12

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

Super cute. Good quality.


SPZZ16-00

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

Great quality, beautiful color.


SPFY12-01

lenee petersen

4 months ago

Very good quality, and fast delivery!


SPZZ13-00

Samuel Perez

4 months ago

Labels are of high resolution.


SLVC38-25

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

it's great - this is silly to make me keep typing


SPMO17-30

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

See previous page. Product met expectations.


SRXH12-11

Cindy Bailey

4 months ago

I liked the service that I had


SPVK17-31

Ray Perez

4 months ago

Quality of labels is excellent


SPXE11-03

joan Shaffer

4 months ago

Quality product. Good colors. Stickers work well.


SPXH02-27

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Because the labels are great! They also wash off easily after using the contents, but stay on well when you put them on the jar.


SPFY12-01

Tricia DiVito

5 months ago

Perfect colors ,so happy with them


SLVK38-34

Lisa Alfaro-Munday

5 months ago

I was so pleased to choose my font and my spices and my favorite color, pink! I think they are adorable and I will be ordering more for the spices I didn’t include in my first order. I could not be happier!


SPOH77-49

Jeffrey Glover

5 months ago

I get compliments on my bottling labels. It creates a presentation grade bottle of homemade wine that is appreciated by everyone on the receiving end.


SPXW11-11

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Perfect size for wide mouth jar lids. Easy to apply and reset.


SPVC12-28

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Perfect size for regular sized jar lids. Good quality, easy to write on with a Sharpie marker.


SPFM12-FF

Lisa Feyling

5 months ago

I already did told you what I think.


SRZZB6-00

Grow A Pear Farm

5 months ago

Image clarity and sticker resilency


SPMP17-45

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Size, font, colors, shape were perfect.


SLCQ38-33

Beth Summers

5 months ago

Very cute. Looks nice in kitchen


SPAT86-62

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Excellent quality! The vinyl labels are the best.


SPZZ12-00

Vipond Jewelry

5 months ago

Easy to use and able to use my logo for a custom sticker. Order quantity can be small. Fast printing and shipping. Always deliver on time!


SPGI12-01

Shirley Romanowich

5 months ago

The stickers turned out great and look perfect on my jars of preserves.


ALA525-33

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

This is exactly what I wanted. The printing and colors are perfect. The picture was a quilt I made that won grand champ at our fair. Now I get to show it off a little.


SLW138-01

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

These look great , fit properly on my spice jars and make my kitchen look more classy and organized.


SRZZB5-00

Stacy Avilla

5 months ago

Everything is perfect! Awesome


SRZZ60-00

Karen Swan

5 months ago

I have been getting my labels made by Evermine for 5 years now, and I would never go anywhere else. Their quality and customer service are superb. Every order is perfect, and delivery is seamless. I highly recommend!


SPDV11-33

Andrea Grosse

5 months ago

Looks even better than I expected and received it so fast. I also liked the idea I didn't have to order at least 100.


SPAT17-32

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Nice product. Easy-to-use


TLMM12-44

Theresa Bryant

5 months ago

Greatl, Perfect... I loved my labels.


SPIP12-12

Kimberly Perlenfein

5 months ago

Loved this layout for my apple butter.


SRCD12-57

Kimberly Perlenfein

5 months ago

Love that I can put a picture on my labels. So I took a pic of a painting my grandmother had made and put it in the center for my canned products! Love, Love, Love this layout.


SPXH17-27

Jeff Williams

5 months ago

Very easy to choose a design and shipped fast.


SPQC13-15

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Always the best products and customer service!


SPME90-35

Brandi Sexton

5 months ago

This product is exactly as described. It holds up over a long period of time. I put it on candy packaging. Toting it around and displaying during festivals. Works perfectly.


SPOB87-32

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Bummed the photo is not very clear, sharp, colorful…


SPWP11-14

Trusted Customer

6 months ago

Exceptional service as always


SPAX12-28

Amy Charlie

6 months ago

Beautiful and great quality