FREE PRIORITY SHIPPING on orders $39+

GUARANTEED BY CHRISTMAS
product reviews

product reviews from real customers

product reviews from real customers


Reviews of evermine labels

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 11,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

91.9%

4 star

4.4%

3 star

1.7%

2 star

0.8%

1 star

1.2%

4.9 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 1,778 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


SPHR12-94

Vicky Tusken

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPXW03-42

Vicky Tusken

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPZZ16-00

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Perfection, doesn't hurt that our customers love the label to. Speedy delivery at that, can't ask for more. Thank you. We will be ordering again for sure.


CDMK18-47

Dennis Hagemann

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPLS12-46

Kristen Grissom

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPXK16-33

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPFD07-29

Linda Buskirk

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPAV1B-14

Axel Storm

2 weeks ago

Quality of the labels and the script are great.


SPFY11-42

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Labels turned out really cute. They were a big hit.


SPWC28-66

Cherie Bammarito

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPMB12-18

Cherie Bammarito

2 weeks ago

Excellent


CDFR18-11

Scott Parker

2 weeks ago

Just like all our other past orders, our item was high-quality and exactly what we needed. They shipped our order lightning fast and in excellent packaging.


SPBT17-12

Todd whitcomb

2 weeks ago

Great quality. The vinyl labels are very forgiving while applying them on wine bottles.


SRZZB3-00

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPZT12-00

DeAndra Kirkland

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SRZZB9-00

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SRZZ11-00

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPZZ11-00

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SRZZ76-00

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPAT38-65

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Perfect for what I was trying to create for Fragile shipping labels while still all the style I want to go with my business look and feel. And great pricing!


SPCQ11-33

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPVU03-20

George l. Epps

3 weeks ago

Only issue was Light/small print instead of bold print like all other other But was corrected immediately


SPVK11-34

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Great product, adds a special touch to a homemade gift.


SPGM1B-14

Gary Stone

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPVC12-29

Brian Flanagan

3 weeks ago

Read first review I sent please


SPAT16-41

Bridgette Govang

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPJV17-33

Bridgette Govang

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPVC12-28

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Love the labels - we bought for our jelly.


SPGG11-33

Marquita Moten

3 weeks ago

The labels are beautiful and perfect for the limited edition product I'm using them for


SPZZ38-00

Annie Pieper

3 weeks ago

So easy to upload custom art.


SPGM12-14

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Crisp image and letters. Exactly as ordered. Will order again.


SPMJ19-65

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Crisp image and lettering. I would order again.


SPYB52-34

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Crisp image and lettering. Beautiful. Repeat customer.


TLJR12-47

Melissa Nethercott

3 weeks ago

Great service great colors on my label and very local


TLGF12-33

Eliese Baker

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPIP17-01

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Great service!! Will recommend


ALA525-39

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPVC17-25

Chava Nesher

3 weeks ago

They were used as jar labels, not "wedding" labels and just the breeze of using a template and tweaking my jpg to be included was welcomed


SPZZ52-00

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Clear photos which adhered to bottle nicely. Nice size for what I needed them for.


SLAV1B-58

Linda Norton

3 weeks ago

Excellent