product reviews

product reviews from real customers

Reviews of Evermine labels

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 20,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

92.2%

4 star

4.2%

3 star

1.6%

2 star

0.8%

1 star

1.1%

4.9 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 2,536 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


SPR317-38

Bill

2 months ago

They were perfect. The customization was exactly as we ordered,


SRZZB5-00

Jennifer

3 months ago

High quality labels that work great on my food products. The gloss finish gives a nice clean and protective layer to the label.


SPVC12-28

Betty Joe Cotter

3 months ago

Same as above. Very nice.


SPVC53-28

Betty Joe Cotter

3 months ago

I was pleased with them. I thought I was purchasing clear, not having a white background.


SPVC57-28

Betty Joe Cotter

3 months ago

Nice labels...............


SPVC92-28

Betty Joe Cotter

3 months ago

Nice product. Having to put a certain amount of characters in the place to move forward


SPVC38-28

Betty Joe Cotter

3 months ago

They are fine. I do not like how you require a certain amount of characters to move forward


SPVI17-21

Tom Buchs

3 months ago

Awesome place to do business with


SPVL23-14

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Love the labels. Gives my treat gifts a more professional look. Friends love getting the 'special' gifts. Thank you!


SPJR12-19

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

It is a very classic look and there is a wide color option!


SPSY05-04

John H. Bolton

3 months ago

Great product &service, I am repeating customer


SPCQ38-33

Martha Garvin

3 months ago

Excellent quality- exactly what I wanted


SPR402-15

Karen P

3 months ago

Perfect fit for my seed packets


CDJV18-33

Benjamin Canaday

3 months ago

looks nice and was inexpensive


SPME37-05

Brian Nugent

3 months ago

Excellent quality and very fast service!


SPVC90-29

Carrie Lozano

3 months ago

I’ve been using Evermine for a few years now and they are always amazing. Fast shipping, great labels and very personable too.


SPVC12-29

Deb Gibson

4 months ago

Love the ability to edit and get exactly what you want. Quality is excellent.


SPRO59-02

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

Nice clean looks with the great color


SPX128-10

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

Came out so cute! Happy with results.


SPXH82-15

Mike Herz

4 months ago

Great quality on the labels would definitely purchase again.


SPFY05-35

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

The stickers are amazing. I'm putting them on candles I made in Mason jars for my granddaughter's 1st birthday.


CDHB18-17

suzanne milligan

4 months ago

Best service best product best ease of use of website easy easy easy


SPJV17-31

Michael Roberts

4 months ago

Just as we ordered and on time.


SPAG17-02

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

Excellent as always. Thank you.


SPMM28-33

cassandra hodges

4 months ago

Perfect, as usual!! Thank you for a great product and excellent t service!


SPME11-58

Michael Grunwald

4 months ago

Great service and superior product.


SRZZ83-00

T. Richardson

4 months ago

The labels just came out perfect and easy to read even with the little writing


SPXK66-31

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

As advertised. Nice product!


SPLS17-07

Jim Deveney

4 months ago

Top notch..exactly as I wanted


SPZZ17-00

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

See above - outstanding label using my JPEG pictures to make perfect, professional wine bottle labels, front and back


SPR41B-58

Beverly Bolden

4 months ago

Lacked a bit of pizzazz but its what I ordered.


TLAX12-32

Beverly Bolden

4 months ago

They added a country chic style so so


SPXH12-10

Dan S.

4 months ago

It was easy to customize and see the preview, and shipping was quick. When I got my labels, I was surprised. They look even better in person! We are using them for our 375mL wine bottles and they work perfectly.


SPVK17-31

Angela F Sumandig

4 months ago

Perfect gift for my parents, great quality. I will definitely prefer from here again


SPR413-21

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

These turned out absolutely perfect! Just as I expected. Great quality.


SPJV50-57

Jasmine Cornellier

5 months ago

WERE PERFECT FOR THE COFFEE MEMORIAL CANDLES I WAS MAKING FOR A FAMILY MEMBER WHO JUST PASSED.


SPVC16-29

Brad Devore

5 months ago

The quality is exactly what I was hoping for. When I return to work and for family gifts, I will have a great gift I can be proud of.


SLAT38-68

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

They seem great but have not received to properly rate


SPZT17-00

Karla Garcia

5 months ago

beautiful, just beautiful


CDZT18-00

Josh Sims

5 months ago

It looks great and works!