FLASH SALE! 30% OFF ALL LABELS FLASH SALE! 30% OFF ALL LABELS

code: SANTA30  |  through Dec. 7 code: SANTA30  |  through Dec. 7

FREE PRIORITY SHIPPING

on orders of $49+, through December 17*

GET IT BY CHRISTMAS

with Priority shipping through Dec. 17 and RUSH through Dec. 21*

product reviews

product reviews from real customers

label reviews tag reviews

Reviews of Evermine coasters

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 20,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

90.2%

4 star

6.3%

3 star

1%

2 star

1.1%

1 star

1.4%

4.8 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 285 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


COQC21-45

Cindy Nolan

one month ago

My coasters looked very professional and made the perfect gift.


COQC22-39

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Unique, high end party decorations and extras! Party guests always love these coasters!


COZT22-00

Tory Thomas

3 months ago

Great quality printing and great service!


COPP21-07

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Love that you can have 6 different pictures on the coasters.


COJV21-28

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

Thick, substantial, upgraded from my previous orders


COJV21-FF

Alicia McRae

5 months ago

The coaster quality was amazing, and it shipped fast, so they arrived in time for my wedding! I highly recommend using evermine for all your customized orders!


COZZ21-00

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

I have worked with numerous companies for custom printing & especially w/photos. This is by far THE VERY BEST!


COZZ21-00

Jenny Douthitt

5 months ago

Great printing quality, quick turnaround, and reasonable pricing


COZT22-00

Joan Sabatino

6 months ago

The coasters are heavy weight paper...they make a nice presentation.


COZT22-00

Fergie Bush

7 months ago

I love them! Great quality, price and service.


COPP22-06

Carolyn Nash

8 months ago

Excellent service Thank you


COZZ22-00

Thomas

9 months ago

Picture on my drink coasters came out perfectly. Thank you!


COZT22-00

Richard W Dowd

9 months ago

Perfect, this is my second order and both have been spot on.


COPP21-68

Eric Julien

9 months ago

These coasters are sturdy and the surface doesn't seem to be affected when it gets dripped on.


COX121-15

Clarence McMurray

9 months ago

Perfect for what I was looking for. Great purchase


CRVC21-29

Denise Haupt

10 months ago

Fast shipping, great product for the price


CRWC21-42

FREDERICKA EDGERTON

11 months ago

Our family loved the ornaments!


COZZ22-00

Gabriela Chaser

11 months ago

Beautiful colors, great quality and the coasters arrived quickly - just perfect!


CRPP21-47

Trusted Customer

11 months ago

These turned out beautiful!!! They are quality photos and sturdy ornaments; which as a mom I really appreciate!


COZT22-00

Crystal Weimer

11 months ago

Excellent quality photos!


CRDF21-29

Sherry Sutler

11 months ago

Personalizing presents (is like making gifts) and the sentimental value of Christmas ornaments made of personalized photographs and brief comments added is just THE BEST kind of present to give. My friends and family are going to be WOWED when they get these for their Xmas trees. I took first batch to PO today.


CRCQ22-29

Sherry Sutler

11 months ago

Are you kidding? Who wouldn't want photographs of cherished people and moments on an ornament for your Christmas tree? They are such warm, touching and lasting keepsakes conversation pieces.


COIW21-94

Trusted Customer

11 months ago

Quality is good. I would order again.


COFR21-11

Trusted Customer

11 months ago

Super cute and excellent quality


COZT21-00

Trusted Customer

11 months ago

Very good depiction of the original photo.


COAV21-43

Albert F. Macre

one year ago

Beautiful. Great print quality.


COX121-31

James W Ryan

one year ago

They are a perfect fit and very inexpensive over the years my hold family has gotten them


COZZ21-00

Robin Weihermuller

one year ago

Everyone at the wedding loved the coasters.


COZZ21-00

Phillip Parham

one year ago

Came out perfect and was a thicker stock than I expected. Didn't use them for a wedding but they are great.


COXH22-50

Trusted Customer

one year ago

Great quality. Came out beautiful


COZT22-00

James C. Randall

one year ago

Perfect gift for birthday


COLS22-33

Trusted Customer

one year ago

Bought as gift, friends loved it !


COX121-31

Trusted Customer

one year ago

Excellent


COXW22-01

Jennifer Bonas

one year ago

Excellent


COX121-20

Jennifer Bonas

one year ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Trusted Customer

one year ago

The colors were exactly as the picture.


CODY21-03

Trusted Customer

one year ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Stephanie Vanderslice

one year ago

Excellent


COZT22-00

Deb Murphy

one year ago

These are perfect! Can't wait to display them at a 50th bday party.


COZT21-00

Trusted Customer

one year ago

High quality material I love them