FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON $39+
product reviews

product reviews from real customers

label reviews tag reviews

Reviews of evermine coasters

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 11,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

85.9%

4 star

9.2%

3 star

1.6%

2 star

1.1%

1 star

2.2%

4.8 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 185 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


COPP21-27

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Easy to use website with lots of fun options. Super happy with the coasters made from my photos.


COZT21-00

MaryAnn Thompson

one month ago

Love ythe products and customer service!


COSV21-27

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Excellent


COHE22-29

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Excellent


COCQ22-42

Don Vandeville

2 months ago

Even though the coasters were for a wedding they worked really well for my application


COZZ21-00

Lauren Chodack

2 months ago

Excellent


COAT21-33

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

great choice for birthday celebration and personalization options were perfect


COOH21-49

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

easy creation... exactly what I expected when it got here.


COAV21-58

Erin Fischer

3 months ago

Excellent


COZT21-00

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Excellent


COZZ22-00

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

they were what I was hoping for


COVK22-31

Michelle Vasillo

3 months ago

Beautiful quality and size


COGG21-33

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

Items were perfect and arrived quickly.


COX122-05

Bruce Wells

4 months ago

I love these and so do the people who receive them ...


COZZ21-00

Katelyn Thomas

4 months ago

Good


COMM21-33

Yolanda Coffil

4 months ago

Good quality love the way coasters came out. Thank you


COZZ22-00

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

Great, as always. Love this site.


COZZ21-00

Peter Taddeo Jr

4 months ago

I ordered from Evermine some years back and was satisfied with the quality to return. Much to my surprise the color printing technology on my custome board game cover coasters was absolutely spectacular. Also, saving 20% off my order goes a long way toward my purchasing decision. Evermine is clearly a company that cares about its customer and the quality of its product. I will be back around Christmas time. Thank You Evermine. God Bless you all.


COZT21-00

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

Absolutely love our coasters. Even better and deeper color than the original. Great quality. I couldn't adjust a couple of things online so I called in and they made the changes and sent me a copy of the prototype before proceeding. Really pleased with the results. They are perfect.


COZZ21-00

Chastity Shaneman

4 months ago

Excellent


COXL21-31

Holmes Sweet Home, LLC

4 months ago

The custom labels and coasters we ordered came out perfectly in the exact color reflection from the website.


COZZ21-00

Julie Jones

5 months ago

Super fun!!! Already thinking of ordering more.


COZZ21-00

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Excellent


COJV21-07

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Excellent


COAV21-58

Ricardo Cervantes

5 months ago

First order is great can't wait to order the next round of coasters.


COAV21-58

Norman L. Billiel

5 months ago

Quality product, you have a return customer for sure!


COOW21-68

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

They look great, very pleased!


CORR21-41

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Excellent


COWJ22-07

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Excellent


COX121-07

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Andrew Somerville

6 months ago

The coasters were exactly as expected.


COZT22-00

Trusted Customer

6 months ago

Easy process, fast delivery


COZZ21-00

Trusted Customer

6 months ago

Excellent


COAV21-42

Trusted Customer

6 months ago

I thought they turned out really good


COZT22-00

Robert Bourgeois

6 months ago

Very nicley printed product. Great capture of the image I uploaded.


COZZ21-00

Trusted Customer

6 months ago

Uploaded images and the quality was as previewed.


COX121-08

Elizabeth A Welch

6 months ago

Excellent


COX121-17

Gordon Brady

6 months ago

I designed them so of course I like them.


COGG22-33

Amanda R Nichols

6 months ago

Great product, nice design.