FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON $39+
product reviews

product reviews from real customers

label reviews tag reviews

Reviews of evermine coasters

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 11,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

86.6%

4 star

8.9%

3 star

1.5%

2 star

1%

1 star

2%

4.8 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 202 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


COZZ21-00

Dennis O'Connor

one day ago

Well worth the cost. Excellent looking


COFY22-35

Trusted Customer

5 days ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Sally Weinstein

2 weeks ago

Excellent


CODH21-33

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Excellent


COCQ22-33

Dalia L Esparza

3 weeks ago

These coasters are great quality for the price and looked exactly like the picture.


COZZ21-00

Bernie Gaughran

3 weeks ago

Excellent


COAV22-30

Susan

3 weeks ago

The coasters are of a nice heavy quality stock and the printing really pops off of the red background. The embossed "Evermine" on the backside is also tastefully beautiful and professional looking. Even the packaging of the coasters speaks to the quality of this company.


COVL21-19

Neeta

one month ago

While these are paper coasters they are high quality. They’re not meant to last forever but they’ll last a long time with daily use.


COXC21-29

Ashley B Patterson

one month ago

The image I uploaded for the coaster turned out great. All the colors are so bright and clear! Love it! Fast shipping too! I definitely will be ordering more. The cardboard is a nice thick material- happy with that as well.


COOH21-49

DZ

one month ago

good products - timely - pleasant to work with


COZT21-00

Trusted Customer

one month ago

The Coasters are made of a heavy cardboard material that is laminated. Hopefully they will hold up if a wet drink is placed on them. I would have preferred a thin stone material but didn't see that option.


COST22-18

Trusted Customer

one month ago

quailty was evident from first glance. From the colors, accurate printed information , to the crispness of the print. Great job! Thank you! Our son will love this added birthday present, since he just installed a bar.


COCQ22-33

Lynn Johnson

2 months ago

Great product and was exactly what ordered


COX121-21

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Very nice, just as I expected and fun to give and use. Colors are great!


COZZ21-00

Sarah Little-Smith

2 months ago

High quality paper coaster and the artwork was printed very crisp and clear.


COOH21-49

Suzanne White

2 months ago

Nice quality at a good price


COAV21-59

Gary Debus

2 months ago

Excellent


COPP21-27

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Easy to use website with lots of fun options. Super happy with the coasters made from my photos.


COZT21-00

MaryAnn Thompson

4 months ago

Love ythe products and customer service!


COSV21-27

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Excellent


COHE22-29

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Excellent


COCQ22-42

Don Vandeville

5 months ago

Even though the coasters were for a wedding they worked really well for my application


COZZ21-00

Lauren Chodack

5 months ago

Excellent


COAT21-33

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

great choice for birthday celebration and personalization options were perfect


COOH21-49

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

easy creation... exactly what I expected when it got here.


COAV21-58

Erin Fischer

6 months ago

Excellent


COZT21-00

Trusted Customer

6 months ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Trusted Customer

6 months ago

Excellent


COZZ22-00

Trusted Customer

6 months ago

they were what I was hoping for


COVK22-31

Michelle Vasillo

6 months ago

Beautiful quality and size


COGG21-33

Trusted Customer

6 months ago

Items were perfect and arrived quickly.


COX122-05

Bruce Wells

7 months ago

I love these and so do the people who receive them ...


COZZ21-00

Katelyn Thomas

7 months ago

Good


COMM21-33

Yolanda Coffil

7 months ago

Good quality love the way coasters came out. Thank you


COZZ22-00

Trusted Customer

7 months ago

Great, as always. Love this site.


COZZ21-00

Peter Taddeo Jr

7 months ago

I ordered from Evermine some years back and was satisfied with the quality to return. Much to my surprise the color printing technology on my custome board game cover coasters was absolutely spectacular. Also, saving 20% off my order goes a long way toward my purchasing decision. Evermine is clearly a company that cares about its customer and the quality of its product. I will be back around Christmas time. Thank You Evermine. God Bless you all.


COZT21-00

Trusted Customer

7 months ago

Absolutely love our coasters. Even better and deeper color than the original. Great quality. I couldn't adjust a couple of things online so I called in and they made the changes and sent me a copy of the prototype before proceeding. Really pleased with the results. They are perfect.


COZZ21-00

Chastity Shaneman

7 months ago

Excellent


COXL21-31

Holmes Sweet Home, LLC

7 months ago

The custom labels and coasters we ordered came out perfectly in the exact color reflection from the website.


COZZ21-00

Julie Jones

8 months ago

Super fun!!! Already thinking of ordering more.