product reviews

product reviews from real customers

label reviews tag reviews

Reviews of Evermine coasters

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 20,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

89.9%

4 star

6.5%

3 star

1.1%

2 star

1.1%

1 star

1.4%

4.8 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 277 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


COZT22-00

Joan Sabatino

one week ago

The coasters are heavy weight paper...they make a nice presentation.


COZT22-00

Fergie Bush

one month ago

I love them! Great quality, price and service.


COPP22-06

Carolyn Nash

2 months ago

Excellent service Thank you


COZZ22-00

Thomas

2 months ago

Picture on my drink coasters came out perfectly. Thank you!


COZT22-00

Richard W Dowd

3 months ago

Perfect, this is my second order and both have been spot on.


COPP21-68

Eric Julien

3 months ago

These coasters are sturdy and the surface doesn't seem to be affected when it gets dripped on.


COX121-15

Clarence McMurray

3 months ago

Perfect for what I was looking for. Great purchase


CRVC21-29

Denise Haupt

4 months ago

Fast shipping, great product for the price


CRWC21-42

FREDERICKA EDGERTON

4 months ago

Our family loved the ornaments!


COZZ22-00

Gabriela Chaser

4 months ago

Beautiful colors, great quality and the coasters arrived quickly - just perfect!


CRPP21-47

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

These turned out beautiful!!! They are quality photos and sturdy ornaments; which as a mom I really appreciate!


COZT22-00

Crystal Weimer

5 months ago

Excellent quality photos!


CRDF21-29

Sherry Sutler

5 months ago

Personalizing presents (is like making gifts) and the sentimental value of Christmas ornaments made of personalized photographs and brief comments added is just THE BEST kind of present to give. My friends and family are going to be WOWED when they get these for their Xmas trees. I took first batch to PO today.


CRCQ22-29

Sherry Sutler

5 months ago

Are you kidding? Who wouldn't want photographs of cherished people and moments on an ornament for your Christmas tree? They are such warm, touching and lasting keepsakes conversation pieces.


COIW21-94

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Quality is good. I would order again.


COFR21-11

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Super cute and excellent quality


COZT21-00

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Very good depiction of the original photo.


COAV21-43

Albert F. Macre

5 months ago

Beautiful. Great print quality.


COX121-31

James W Ryan

5 months ago

They are a perfect fit and very inexpensive over the years my hold family has gotten them


COZZ21-00

Robin Weihermuller

5 months ago

Everyone at the wedding loved the coasters.


COZZ21-00

Phillip Parham

6 months ago

Came out perfect and was a thicker stock than I expected. Didn't use them for a wedding but they are great.


COXH22-50

Trusted Customer

6 months ago

Great quality. Came out beautiful


COZT22-00

James C. Randall

6 months ago

Perfect gift for birthday


COLS22-33

Trusted Customer

7 months ago

Bought as gift, friends loved it !


COX121-31

Trusted Customer

7 months ago

Excellent


COXW22-01

Jennifer Bonas

7 months ago

Excellent


COX121-20

Jennifer Bonas

7 months ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Trusted Customer

7 months ago

The colors were exactly as the picture.


CODY21-03

Trusted Customer

7 months ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Stephanie Vanderslice

7 months ago

Excellent


COZT22-00

Deb Murphy

8 months ago

These are perfect! Can't wait to display them at a 50th bday party.


COZT21-00

Trusted Customer

8 months ago

High quality material I love them


COZT21-00

Brenda Hays

8 months ago

Excellent


COZT21-00

Mama Wilk

8 months ago

Photo was very clear and perfect


COVD22-39

Laura Anderson

8 months ago

Excellent


CODY21-27

Trusted Customer

9 months ago

Exactly what I wanted. A big hit at the party


COPP22-26

Joanne Chabot

9 months ago

Super cute - everyone loves them


COIP21-01

Trusted Customer

9 months ago

The coasters were a hit at my mom's 60th bday dinner. They are definitely a keepsake but if anyone wants to put a drink that's fine too. Highly pleased with the quality of cardboard and the quality of picture and colors.


COZZ21-00

Trusted Customer

9 months ago

great quality, fast turnaround time and vibrant print quality.


COOH22-49

Winfiel Tax Service % CM Brier

9 months ago

Excellent