FREE STANDARD U.S. SHIPPING
product reviews

product reviews from real customers


label reviews tag reviews

Reviews of evermine coasters

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 11,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

85%

4 star

10.6%

3 star

1.8%

2 star

0.9%

1 star

1.8%

4.8 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 113 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


COZZ21-00

Joe Kindelberger

5 days ago

Custom coasters were exactley what I ordered!


COW121-47

ross pivnik

2 weeks ago

very good printing


CRPP21-01

Kathryn

2 weeks ago

Excellent


COZT22-00

Lucia Larsen

2 weeks ago

Amazing!!


COZZ21-00

Lori Anderson

2 weeks ago

Exceeded my expectations.


COCQ21-29

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Love the coasters! They’re always a hit as a unique present!


COIB21-02

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Great quality! On tome during Christmas! Surprised everyone! Totally awesome!


COOG21-07

Cindy Elliott

3 weeks ago

Very unique personalized coasters. There was so much I could put on them besides just the name. Very Special!!


COX121-17

William sears

3 weeks ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Diane Marullo

4 weeks ago

Excellent


COAV21-33

KL

4 weeks ago

Really fun products that look great! Can't wait to give this gift to my dad!


COAT22-49

Trusted Customer

4 weeks ago

So cute!!!! Love the custom design and the quality is amazing!


COX121-47

Trusted Customer

4 weeks ago

Excellent


COZT21-00

Trusted Customer

one month ago

The coasters looks absolutely amazing! I would recommend these to anyone!


COZZ21-00

John R Dahlstrom

one month ago

Excellent


CRIC22-12

Lynn Patuto

one month ago

The picture on the ornaments came out very clear. Very happy with the purchase. You can't beat the price!


CRVK21-31

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Too dark


COCQ22-33

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Good


COAV22-57

Anthony Murdock

one month ago

Just as advertised


COGI21-58

Rhonda C Smith

one month ago

Great job on my coasters very nice they added thier own personal touch to make them beautiful.


CRZT21-00

Trusted Customer

one month ago

A+++ style and quality!


COPP21-12

Holli Hamilton Lindsey

one month ago

Love this design, perfect for our annual holiday coasters!


CRPP22-04

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Nice product!


CRVL21-19

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Nice product!


COZT21-00

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Katelyn Downing

2 months ago

The final product was a little off from what it should have looked like, but did not result in any unhappiness on our end. We look forward to working with Evermine again.


COVK21-31

Michael P Ozenich

2 months ago

Excellent


COCQ22-33

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Purchased coasters for a party and they came out perfect! And service was fast. Will be purchasing from Evermine in the future.


COZZ21-00

Claire Bronster

2 months ago

Beautiful coasters! Exactly as pictured and really nice quality. Super fast shipping!


COMO21-33

Alexis Gardener

2 months ago

Excellent


COCQ22-29

Matthew Michitsch

2 months ago

Product looked amazing!!!


COVC22-22

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Great product. Very high quality and shipped quickly.


COYS22-29

Teresa Mata-Gaffud

2 months ago

Everyone loved them for my sister’s 50th bday dinner! Great quality and fast shipping.


COZZ22-00

Amy M Chalstrom

3 months ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Amy M Chalstrom

3 months ago

Excellent


COAC21-33

Laurel Cost

3 months ago

love love love! I will continue to order all of my products from Evermine.


COX121-42

Morgan Lafountain

3 months ago

The quality is great for what it is. Nothing too fancy, but still perfect!


COZZ21-00

Angela Smith

3 months ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

We were able to put our own twist on it.