product reviews

product reviews from real customers


label reviews tag reviews

Reviews of evermine coasters

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 11,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

83.3%

4 star

15%

3 star

1.6%

2 star

0%

1 star

0%

4.8 OUT OF 5 STARS


COZZ22-00

Petromar International

3 days ago

Perfect colors, perfect shape, excellent quality!


COZZ21-00

Amy S

6 days ago

Great! Always consistent.


COX121-19

KWms

6 days ago

It's a standard product. Just as described. No more. No less. You will be pleased.


COZT21-00

Trusted Customer

6 days ago

Excellent


COZZ22-00

Todd Schlemmer

one week ago

Easy design interface, fast turnaround, reasonable pricing, realistic quantities. What's not to love?


COZZ21-00

Mary

2 weeks ago

Arrived quickly and look great for the cost


COOW21-17

John Zur

2 weeks ago

Product was much thicker than expected - very nice.


CRZT21-00

James Anderson

3 weeks ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Excellent


COPP21-33

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Excellent


COIB21-04

Roseann Mooney

one month ago

Better than I expected. Picture quality was excellent.


COMO21-36

Jennifer Lynch

one month ago

They are exactly what I ordered!


COZZ22-00

Trusted Customer

one month ago

The product wasn't quite what I had anticipated. The print is not directly on the pulp board, it is on a paper laminated to the coaster. We will see how they hold up over time.


COSZ21-25

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Perfect pub coasters! The bride and groom are gonna love them when they entertain in their new home. Professional and nice, clean lines. Just right!


COZZ22-00

Trusted Customer

one month ago

I didn't pick the best image, a little dark, but am going back for more with a better one!


COAH21-36

Sarena Anderson

one month ago

Product arrived in good time after purchasing. The coasters turned out great. Just wished the material was thicker.


COZZ21-00

Trusted Customer

one month ago

The coasters are beautiful, but contrary to the description, they are not absorbent AT ALL. We cannot use them as we had hoped.


COZZ21-00

Laura Boldt Boulder County Fair

one month ago

Excellent


COOM21-35

Julissa

one month ago

I'm very happy with the product. I love it.


COZZ21-00

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Excellent


COAT21-68

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

photo coasters - the quality is high end, thick and beautiful color. easy to add your pictures and words for a great, personal gift.


COZZ21-00

Whitney Stoolman

2 months ago

Excellent


COCF21-59

Arleen Nakamura

2 months ago

Excellent


COOW21-22

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Great design tools. Too expensive even on sale for the thin coasters.


COPP21-01

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

I am in charge of my Grandmother's eulogy and I thought it would be awesome to create coaster momentos for people to use either as a coaster or as a refrigerator magnet. Her smile and spirit will live in our homes forever. Thank you.


COPP21-14

Samantha S

2 months ago

Easy to design, even from my phone. Crisp printing and super fast shipping. Will be recommending this site to others!


COXK21-31

Kirsten Rarich

2 months ago

Excellent


COBX21-33

ESTELA DIAZ

2 months ago

Simply wow! I ordered these coasters for my daughters bridal shower and I super loved the outcome. The quality and look was beyond what I expected, I can honestly say I am very happy with my order.


COZZ21-00

Barbara Farmer

2 months ago

Quick and easy! An added plus that I could pick up and save shipping expense.


COZT22-00

Katherine Redmond

2 months ago

Excellent


COWG22-35

Heather Lytle

3 months ago

Higher quality than I imagined! I'm so pleased!


COZZ22-00

Tony De Marco

3 months ago

Custom Coasters are great.


COOH21-49

Kimberly Eichorst

3 months ago

Exactly what we wanted!!!