FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON $39+
product reviews

product reviews from real customers


label reviews tag reviews

Reviews of evermine coasters

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 11,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

83.7%

4 star

10.6%

3 star

2.4%

2 star

1.6%

1 star

1.6%

4.7 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 123 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


COZZ21-00

Humanex Foundation

4 weeks ago

Easy instructions to follow and the coasters turned out great


COVK22-31

CYNTHIA MCGEE

one month ago

Great product, great customer service!


COAV21-33

Dale Duscher

one month ago

Excellent


COVL21-11

Samantha Aurisch

one month ago

Good


COZT22-00

Trusted Customer

one month ago

They came out exactly as i hoped


COZZ21-00

m car

2 months ago

Less than expected.


COZT22-00

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Easy and fun!


COTR22-28

Lz

2 months ago

These coasters are exactly as shown on the website. They will be perfect for our engagement party. They arrived in just a few days.


COZZ21-00

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Joe Kindelberger

2 months ago

Custom coasters were exactley what I ordered!


COW121-47

ross pivnik

3 months ago

very good printing


CRPP21-01

Kathryn

3 months ago

Excellent


COZT22-00

Lucia Larsen

3 months ago

Amazing!!


COZZ21-00

Lori Anderson

3 months ago

Exceeded my expectations.


COCQ21-29

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Love the coasters! They’re always a hit as a unique present!


COIB21-02

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Great quality! On tome during Christmas! Surprised everyone! Totally awesome!


COOG21-07

Cindy Elliott

3 months ago

Very unique personalized coasters. There was so much I could put on them besides just the name. Very Special!!


COX121-17

William sears

3 months ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Diane Marullo

3 months ago

Excellent


COAV21-33

KL

3 months ago

Really fun products that look great! Can't wait to give this gift to my dad!


COAT22-49

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

So cute!!!! Love the custom design and the quality is amazing!


COX121-47

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Excellent


COZT21-00

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

The coasters looks absolutely amazing! I would recommend these to anyone!


COZZ21-00

John R Dahlstrom

3 months ago

Excellent


CRIC22-12

Lynn Patuto

3 months ago

The picture on the ornaments came out very clear. Very happy with the purchase. You can't beat the price!


CRVK21-31

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

Too dark


COCQ22-33

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

Good


COAV22-57

Anthony Murdock

4 months ago

Just as advertised


COGI21-58

Rhonda C Smith

4 months ago

Great job on my coasters very nice they added thier own personal touch to make them beautiful.


CRZT21-00

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

A+++ style and quality!


COPP21-12

Holli Hamilton Lindsey

4 months ago

Love this design, perfect for our annual holiday coasters!


CRPP22-04

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

Nice product!


CRVL21-19

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

Nice product!


COZT21-00

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Katelyn Downing

4 months ago

The final product was a little off from what it should have looked like, but did not result in any unhappiness on our end. We look forward to working with Evermine again.


COVK21-31

Michael P Ozenich

5 months ago

Excellent


COCQ22-33

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Purchased coasters for a party and they came out perfect! And service was fast. Will be purchasing from Evermine in the future.


COZZ21-00

Claire Bronster

5 months ago

Beautiful coasters! Exactly as pictured and really nice quality. Super fast shipping!


COMO21-33

Alexis Gardener

5 months ago

Excellent