GUARANTEED IN TIME FOR CHRISTMAS!
product reviews

product reviews from real customers


label reviews tag reviews

Reviews of evermine coasters

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 11,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

83.3%

4 star

12.5%

3 star

2.1%

2 star

1%

1 star

1%

4.8 OUT OF 5 STARS


CRIC22-12

Lynn Patuto

2 days ago

The picture on the ornaments came out very clear. Very happy with the purchase. You can't beat the price!


CRVK21-31

Trusted Customer

5 days ago

Too dark


COCQ22-33

Trusted Customer

5 days ago

Good


COAV22-57

Anthony Murdock

5 days ago

Just as advertised


COGI21-58

Rhonda C Smith

one week ago

Great job on my coasters very nice they added thier own personal touch to make them beautiful.


CRZT21-00

Trusted Customer

one week ago

A+++ style and quality!


COPP21-12

Holli Hamilton Lindsey

2 weeks ago

Love this design, perfect for our annual holiday coasters!


CRPP22-04

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Nice product!


CRVL21-19

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Nice product!


COZT21-00

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Katelyn Downing

one month ago

The final product was a little off from what it should have looked like, but did not result in any unhappiness on our end. We look forward to working with Evermine again.


COVK21-31

Michael P Ozenich

one month ago

Excellent


COCQ22-33

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Purchased coasters for a party and they came out perfect! And service was fast. Will be purchasing from Evermine in the future.


COZZ21-00

Claire Bronster

one month ago

Beautiful coasters! Exactly as pictured and really nice quality. Super fast shipping!


COMO21-33

Alexis Gardener

one month ago

Excellent


COCQ22-29

Matthew Michitsch

one month ago

Product looked amazing!!!


COVC22-22

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Great product. Very high quality and shipped quickly.


COYS22-29

Teresa Mata-Gaffud

one month ago

Everyone loved them for my sister’s 50th bday dinner! Great quality and fast shipping.


COZZ22-00

Amy M Chalstrom

2 months ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Amy M Chalstrom

2 months ago

Excellent


COAC21-33

Laurel Cost

2 months ago

love love love! I will continue to order all of my products from Evermine.


COX121-42

Morgan Lafountain

2 months ago

The quality is great for what it is. Nothing too fancy, but still perfect!


COZZ21-00

Angela Smith

2 months ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

We were able to put our own twist on it.


COJU22-33

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Shirley Pabon

2 months ago

Great way to advertise your business


COX121-17

Charles Murphy

2 months ago

Exactly what I was looking to find


COVC21-28

Amy Anderson

2 months ago

Looked better than I expected!


COOS21-90

Tory Thomas

3 months ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Mary Beth Helgens

3 months ago

LOVED the quality of the coasters I purchased!


COJR21-49

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

This was my first time ordering an item not for my business or ministry.....the items are for my upcoming 50th birthday celebration. In short, I will make sure to recommend this product {and Evermine} to all of the event and wedding planners I know.


COZT21-00

Carol Grenier

3 months ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

David Gendreau

3 months ago

Excellent


COZZ22-00

Petromar International

3 months ago

Perfect colors, perfect shape, excellent quality!


COZZ21-00

Amy S

3 months ago

Great! Always consistent.


COX121-19

KWms

3 months ago

It's a standard product. Just as described. No more. No less. You will be pleased.


COZT21-00

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Excellent


COZZ22-00

Todd Schlemmer

3 months ago

Easy design interface, fast turnaround, reasonable pricing, realistic quantities. What's not to love?


COZZ21-00

Mary

4 months ago

Arrived quickly and look great for the cost