FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON $39+
product reviews

product reviews from real customers

label reviews tag reviews

Reviews of Evermine coasters

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 20,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

88.4%

4 star

7.7%

3 star

1.3%

2 star

0.9%

1 star

1.7%

4.8 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 233 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


COAT22-23

Kristy Cairns

4 days ago

Excellent


COR121-00

Trusted Customer

one week ago

The quality of the photo coasters is really great. The card stock is very thick. Exceeded expectations.


COZZ21-00

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Shari Warren

one week ago

I uploaded my design (that I photoshopped on my phone), and the finished result was even better than I had hoped


COZZ21-00

Jason Markiewitz

one week ago

Excellent quality and craftsmanship on these products. Vibrant colors and look is as described on the website. Highly satisfied with the coasters.


COPP21-26

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Excellent


COZZ22-00

Brewster

3 weeks ago

Top quality, good looking.


COJG22-14

Trusted Customer

4 weeks ago

Excellent


COOS22-11

Carol McLennan

one month ago

The coasters are bright & vibrant - exactly how I wanted them to look


COGG22-33

Diana J Bruch

one month ago

Excellent


COZZ22-00

Branson

one month ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Brian Gregory Burton

one month ago

Excellent


COTR22-02

Sherry

one month ago

Great product and Great price.


COME21-32

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Coasters better than expected


COZZ21-00

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Excellent


COZZ22-00

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Excellent


COX121-FF

Ken Falk

one month ago

Perfect, exactly what I wanted


COZZ22-00

Brenda kuechenmeister

one month ago

Excellent


COAH21-29

Bruce Wells

one month ago

These coasters always arrive early. I love the way they highlight a party . Also good as a hostess gift.


COJV21-20

Happy customer

one month ago

Amazing quality. Beautiful details in the photo and smooth finish.


COSZ22-24

Diane Leach

one month ago

Great coasters! My son will love them!


COZT22-00

Richard W Dowd

2 months ago

Perfect. Exactly what I wanted. Colors were sharp. Pulp board was sturdy.


COZZ22-00

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Dana Freeman

2 months ago

They are beautiful. But they are cardboard, so they won't last a long time, but perfect for my purposes


COXW21-32

Ayoka Francis

2 months ago

Excellent


COZT21-00

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Very quick turnaround. Item looked great


COMP21-29

Douglas Brown

3 months ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Gale Suwalski

3 months ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Sandee Tagliaferri

3 months ago

Excellent


COXC21-29

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Excellent


COOA22-18

Michael & Deana Gallagher

3 months ago

Just as ordered and we were happy with the results


COZZ21-00

Dennis O'Connor

3 months ago

Well worth the cost. Excellent looking


COFY22-35

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Sally Weinstein

3 months ago

Excellent


CODH21-33

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Excellent


COCQ22-33

Dalia L Esparza

4 months ago

These coasters are great quality for the price and looked exactly like the picture.


COZZ21-00

Bernie Gaughran

4 months ago

Excellent


COAV22-30

Susan

4 months ago

The coasters are of a nice heavy quality stock and the printing really pops off of the red background. The embossed "Evermine" on the backside is also tastefully beautiful and professional looking. Even the packaging of the coasters speaks to the quality of this company.


COVL21-19

Neeta

4 months ago

While these are paper coasters they are high quality. They’re not meant to last forever but they’ll last a long time with daily use.


COXC21-29

Ashley B Patterson

4 months ago

The image I uploaded for the coaster turned out great. All the colors are so bright and clear! Love it! Fast shipping too! I definitely will be ordering more. The cardboard is a nice thick material- happy with that as well.