FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON $39+
product reviews

product reviews from real customers

label reviews tag reviews

Reviews of evermine coasters

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 20,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

87.1%

4 star

8.6%

3 star

1.4%

2 star

1%

1 star

1.9%

4.8 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 210 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


COZZ21-00

Katelyn Thomas

7 months ago

Good


COMM21-33

Yolanda Coffil

8 months ago

Good quality love the way coasters came out. Thank you


COZZ22-00

Trusted Customer

8 months ago

Great, as always. Love this site.


COZZ21-00

Peter Taddeo Jr

8 months ago

I ordered from Evermine some years back and was satisfied with the quality to return. Much to my surprise the color printing technology on my custome board game cover coasters was absolutely spectacular. Also, saving 20% off my order goes a long way toward my purchasing decision. Evermine is clearly a company that cares about its customer and the quality of its product. I will be back around Christmas time. Thank You Evermine. God Bless you all.


COZT21-00

Trusted Customer

8 months ago

Absolutely love our coasters. Even better and deeper color than the original. Great quality. I couldn't adjust a couple of things online so I called in and they made the changes and sent me a copy of the prototype before proceeding. Really pleased with the results. They are perfect.


COZZ21-00

Chastity Shaneman

8 months ago

Excellent


COXL21-31

Holmes Sweet Home, LLC

8 months ago

The custom labels and coasters we ordered came out perfectly in the exact color reflection from the website.


COZZ21-00

Julie Jones

8 months ago

Super fun!!! Already thinking of ordering more.


COZZ21-00

Trusted Customer

8 months ago

Excellent


COJV21-07

Trusted Customer

9 months ago

Excellent


COAV21-58

Ricardo Cervantes

9 months ago

First order is great can't wait to order the next round of coasters.


COAV21-58

Norman L. Billiel

9 months ago

Quality product, you have a return customer for sure!


COOW21-68

Trusted Customer

9 months ago

They look great, very pleased!


CORR21-41

Trusted Customer

9 months ago

Excellent


COWJ22-07

Trusted Customer

9 months ago

Excellent


COX121-07

Trusted Customer

9 months ago

Excellent


COZZ21-00

Andrew Somerville

9 months ago

The coasters were exactly as expected.


COZT22-00

Trusted Customer

9 months ago

Easy process, fast delivery


COZZ21-00

Trusted Customer

10 months ago

Excellent


COAV21-42

Trusted Customer

10 months ago

I thought they turned out really good


COZT22-00

Robert Bourgeois

10 months ago

Very nicley printed product. Great capture of the image I uploaded.


COZZ21-00

Trusted Customer

10 months ago

Uploaded images and the quality was as previewed.


COX121-08

Elizabeth A Welch

10 months ago

Excellent


COX121-17

Gordon Brady

10 months ago

I designed them so of course I like them.


COGG22-33

Amanda R Nichols

10 months ago

Great product, nice design.


COXC21-29

Trusted Customer

10 months ago

I liked the look of the coasters.


COZT22-00

Trusted Customer

10 months ago

Product well constructed color slightly off.


COJR22-07

Greg Jones

10 months ago

Quality product. Would buy again.


COOW21-17

Trusted Customer

10 months ago

Great! Gift from my mother in law


COWG22-06

Bruce Wells

10 months ago

Excellent


COX122-10

Robyn Sigurdson

10 months ago

They look exactly as I designed them. Good quality.


COXB21-11

Tonya Monteleone

11 months ago

Excellent


COZZ22-00

Christine kline

11 months ago

So cute better then expected


COXL21-15

Trusted Customer

11 months ago

Good quality, colors and design!!! Love it!!


COXK22-31

Dustin J Auffarth Sr

11 months ago

Excellent


COCD21-33

Evette L. Rodriguez

11 months ago

For a last minute order they came out perfectly!


COZZ21-00

Andrew Petrulak Jr

11 months ago

The colors and clarity were spot on.


COZZ22-00

Robin Cline

11 months ago

Excellent


CO2321-03

Trusted Customer

one year ago

Exactly what we wanted! Easy, affordable, shipped super quick!


COZZ21-00

Janna Morter

one year ago

Better quality than I expected even! Looks fantastic!