product reviews

product reviews from real customers


Reviews of evermine labels

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 11,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

92.5%

4 star

5.3%

3 star

1%

2 star

0.8%

1 star

0.3%

4.9 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 642 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


SPZZ11-00

Irene Deem

15 hours ago

We are so proud of our chocolate candy labels made by Evermine! They really dress up our home made candies which we sell at our annual Variety Show in Monte Rio, CA. The candies get roughed up in handling, as they are sold by kids carrying usherette boxes to the audience, but the labels do not scuff. The chocolate is donated by Guittard Chocolate Company and we make a variety of candies, packaging them in cello bags using Evermine labels. The labels REALLY pop and help sell the candies. Our next Variety Show is July 23, 2020 if you are in the area don't miss it! www.MonteRioShow.org. benefits our local church, school and fire dept.


SPXL14-18

Rebecca O’Sullivan

16 hours ago

It was perfect for the mini mason jars I was using for my daughter’s wedding shower favors.


SPRZ28-50

Catriona Herron

18 hours ago

Excellent


ALA225-40

Sheila Stribling

one day ago

They look really good. Liked the color too.


SPWJ23-67

Trusted Customer

one day ago

With the amount of time picking all my wild berries a perfect label show my product the way I envisioned it


SPAX17-45

Mary Jo Holdorf

one day ago

Service & item was perfect.


SPKP07-06

Barbara Martin

2 days ago

My labels were better than I expected. They were easy to understand, the size was larger than I expected, And I received my order on time and without any questions asked.


SPXE12-14

Trusted Customer

2 days ago

Excellent product. Couldn't be happier!


SPZZ12-00

Trusted Customer

2 days ago

Excellent


SPRO1B-53

Robin

3 days ago

Excellent


SPXE81-14

Robin

3 days ago

Excellent


SPFM12-47

SCOTT BABCOCK

3 days ago

Nice labe, will come back next year.l


ALA525-40

Trusted Customer

3 days ago

Perfect thanks for being so quick


SPWG12-06

Katherine Law

3 days ago

Excellent


SPOS17-90

Tory Thomas

4 days ago

Excellent


ALA525-40

Lindsay Brown

4 days ago

They turned out great and are what I was expecting


SPBX03-33

Trusted Customer

5 days ago

Classic labels. Perfect for my preserves!


SPAT17-49

Neesha M. Neumann

5 days ago

I have been ordering wine labels from Evermine for over 13 years for our business (previously a different company name). The quality of the product is second to none.


SPCB13-53

Rachelle

5 days ago

Excellent


SPCB15-53

Rachelle

5 days ago

Excellent


TLRO05-06

Trusted Customer

6 days ago

Excellent


SPRO05-06

Trusted Customer

6 days ago

Excellent


SRZZ89-00

James Tebelskis

6 days ago

Quality paper and printing.


SPWF03-48

Trusted Customer

6 days ago

Excellent


SPOM1B-35

Shauntelle Nicole Arceneaux

6 days ago

Very pleased I love the labels


SPGI12-01

Beverly A. Worden

6 days ago

product just as I wanted it to be


SPVI05-49

Gail Murtagh

one week ago

Love them very easy to use one of my favorite .


SPIN12-12

Robert Vining

one week ago

Excellent product, many thanks


SPAT13-29

MARY JANE GUAJARDO

one week ago

Excellent


SPAV38-43

Marnie Jackson

one week ago

They helped me with color and font


TLJV02-29

Marnie Jackson

one week ago

Good


SRZZ12-00

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Fast service and amazing quality! Will order from here again! I love the design.


SPZZ07-00

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Excellent color and quality


SPX112-31

Don Stefaniak

one week ago

Excellent


SPAT12-58

Trusted Customer

one week ago

The stickers come off the page and onto the jar lids easily without wrinkling. Thank you for your wonderful products!


SPTR12-28

Shawn Banks

one week ago

you make the most beautiful and affordable labels. thanks so much for always being there to assist!


SRVD17-33

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Excellent


SRPP14-33

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Excellent


SPW112-47

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Labels are nice quality and hold up very well.


SPZZ28-00

Sarah Godlove

one week ago

Excellent


SPNR12-65

joyce ostering

2 weeks ago

good product - always love the design


SPNR32-65

joyce ostering

2 weeks ago

good product- sticks well to the package


TLNR05-65

joyce ostering

2 weeks ago

good product- nice design


ALA125-65

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Love the color and love the fonts!


SPVC1B-29

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Great looking labels. Arrived a day earlier than expected. They will look great on the party favors I’m making.


SPZZ06-00

Tony

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPMW17-58

Adam Barrilleaux

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPFD11-04

greta warmbier

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPAT17-02

Barbara Gilhuly

2 weeks ago

Pictures are clear and carefully centered.


SPZZ05-00

Juan Jose Silva Fernandez

2 weeks ago

Excellent


ALA525-C1

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPWP17-46

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Awesome design and great quality labels!


SPMM17-26

Lindsay Kane

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPVC17-29

Tammy Harter

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPMM17-30

Virginia Dryden

2 weeks ago

The quality of the graphics and colors are awesome.


SPZZ16-00

Katherine Obrien

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPAH17-36

Charlotte Davey

2 weeks ago

I’m using these labels on my paper bags for my home based business. They turned out perfectly, so I will be reordering a greater quantity!


CDX118-46

Roger Martin

2 weeks ago

Looks great, need some more


SPGF12-94

Heather

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPXK88-31

Kay Rose

3 weeks ago

Excellent


ALA525-27

Danielle Harder

3 weeks ago

Good quality, easy to order


SPGI05-12

Leslie Raby

3 weeks ago

Exceptional quality & service! Always pleased.


ALA625-36

Carol Grenier

3 weeks ago

Great product would buy again


SPIP03-35

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPZT07-00

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPC613-57

Vladimir Bogatov

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPZT12-00

Tabitha

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPFK23-44

Amy Cole

3 weeks ago

Great product and service.


SPAV12-43

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPVC26-22

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Excellent


ALA525-27

Jill Ater

3 weeks ago

Just the right size and good picture quality


SPW112-47

Jayne Johnson

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPOH38-49

Barnetta Brawner

3 weeks ago

Excellent customer service and quality product!


SPX138-58

Z Rosado

3 weeks ago

I received what I expected and met my needs!


SPJV11-20

elisa gurevich

3 weeks ago

We have ordered labels many times from Evermine in the past. They were always beautiful, very high quality labels and we have always been extremely happy with the quality. When this order of labels arrived, I was very pleasantly surprised to see that the labels were even nicer than I expected - beautiful, bright colors and crisp, clear image. I can't recommend Evermine highly enough!


TLTU33-58

Michael Adrian

3 weeks ago

I use these wine labels exclusively.


SPTU17-58

Michael Adrian

3 weeks ago

Very traditional wine label design.


SPZT16-00

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPVD23-46

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPAH06-02

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Used this for wedding favors with "Just Married" at the top, location and date on the bottom, couples' names in the center. Beautiful result!


SPZZ02-00

Kathleen

3 weeks ago

Excellent


CDZT18-00

JAMES SOCRATES

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPSX12-46

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPX175-15

Kerry Redanauer

3 weeks ago

Excellent


CDX118-31

G W Walker

4 weeks ago

Extensive colors/contrast. Very satisfied.


CDZT18-00

Malinda Valentine

4 weeks ago

Excellent work and on time delivery! I couldn’t have asked for more!


SPIB05-56

Barbara Fracassi

4 weeks ago

They are great. Better than I hopped.


SPPR15-17

Trusted Customer

4 weeks ago

Excellent


SPW112-47

Trusted Customer

4 weeks ago

Excellent


SPC612-45

Trusted Customer

4 weeks ago

Excellent


SPC611-45

Trusted Customer

4 weeks ago

Excellent


SPWP17-07

Trusted Customer

4 weeks ago

Love the labels! They are absolutely perfect.


SPFY12-01

Trusted Customer

4 weeks ago

I have received so many compliments on the cute Personalized Jam Labels...love, love, love them!!!


SPC61B-28

Trusted Customer

4 weeks ago

Good


SPFY12-01

karen

4 weeks ago

great selection of labels for canning Fast delivery


SPMW17-58

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Love the product. Great choices.


SRZZC1-00

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Product is decent. It gets job done.


ALA225-12

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Loved the design, color, options and fast service.


SPPP16-19

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Excellent


SPAX28-33

Lidia Melendez

one month ago

Excellent


SPJU17-33

Lidia Melendez

one month ago

Just beautiful and easy to apply


SPAX15-33

Lidia Melendez

one month ago

I used them for wine bottles and they were a wonderful finishing touch.


TLJU33-33

Lidia Melendez

one month ago

This is another thing I didn't know I needed until i saw it , they make our bottles more special adding some words for our guest , I love them


SPAT12-21

Rita McAlister

one month ago

VERY HAPPY. I HAVE RECOMMENDED EVERMINE TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY


SPZT11-00

Evelyn J Johnson

one month ago

Good price for great quality


SPPP19-09

Trusted Customer

one month ago

The online editing was sooo easy and friendly! Product was made and shipped so fast!!! I didn’t know what the package was when it got to me in under one week total (from design to delivery)


SPZZ17-00

trevor

one month ago

Beautiful wine labels that made for a nice touch during our wedding!


SPXK17-31

james h. taunton jr.

one month ago

Good product. Fair prices.


ALA125-39

Jessica Myers

one month ago

Nice labels it would be nice to turn the font to black but it looks good in white to


CDZT18-00

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Excellent


ALA325-27

MICHAEL P BRUGGER

one month ago

It is what I expected. Product does its job.


SPPP17-45

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Absolutely loved my labels!!


SPIP12-06

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Excellent


SPFY12-42

Tara Robbins

one month ago

Turned out beautiful. Will use again for other events


SPVK12-31

Kristi Skordahl

one month ago

The writing wasn't as bold as I expected against the background, but I like them


SPZZ13-00

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Some labels were faded. Printer ink was low.


SPVB28-18

Darlene

one month ago

Beautiful color and high quality. Many wonderful fonts to choose from. The editing tool is very easy to use, and my labels look very professional.


SPZB17-00

Julie Macintyre

one month ago

Excellent


SPCB12-51

Blair Roger

one month ago

Excellent


SPVC11-29

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Excellent


ALA225-AC

Glenn and Vicki Credit

one month ago

I love them so much I bought a stamper with our address, just incase I ran out of labels again ...love this company


SRZZB1-00

Stacy Berry

one month ago

Excellent


SPCQ11-33

Laura

one month ago

These chalkboard labels are super cute and all over the internet, very current.


SPZT11-00

Lisa Cavalieri

one month ago

So easy to design online. I was amazed!


SPAT17-49

Stephen Z Pairitz

one month ago

Excellent


SPX112-20

KATHY BAKER

one month ago

Exactly what I wanted! Perfect!!


SPOH09-49

Candice Jones

one month ago

Labels for wedding favors were a perfect fit to the theme of my sisters wedding. Evermine has put a personal touch to her special day. Thank you for your passion in what you do, Candice


SPW117-47

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Beautiful, high quality with timely delivery. They look great on our wine bottles. We will definitely order again.


SPLK11-06

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Loved them!!! Exactly what I wanted


SPXE12-06

Jennifer Ball

one month ago

Great quality, look exactly as pictured


SPVB12-04

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Need more space to include dates


SPAT26-23

Libbys Bistro

one month ago

Excellent


ALA525-C1

Shawn Dando

one month ago

Excellent


SPRO17-53

Ricardo M Gonzales

one month ago

CUSTOM GUITAR LABELS. Excellent selection, colors are beautiful.


TLVB03-04

Michelle Melendez

one month ago

The labels were very nice but not exactly what I expected but I will still use them...the look I was going for was vintage but there was a shine to label and I was hoping for a more matte look.


SPWF09-48

Lori L. Lee

one month ago

The design fit other items I was able to put together for my event. I was looking for the pattern in a lavender color, but was not able to find it. This still was a great choice!


SPWP12-30

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Excellent


SPBG17-26

Susan LaRue

one month ago

Excellent


TLBG07-26

Susan LaRue

one month ago

Excellent


SPMW17-45

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Great quality. Easy to apply.


SPXL17-23

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Excellent


SPVL09-11

Ann

one month ago

Just what I wanted. No problems.


SPWQ32-65

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Excellent


ALA225-12

Dawn Thurmond

one month ago

Excellent


SPAT09-62

Laura G Seale

one month ago

The labels Were correct and arrived When they were Supposed to..


SPZT12-00

EZ Cleaning, Inc.

one month ago

Super easy to construct a custom label, very affordable quality product and shipping was very fast.


SPZZ19-00

Jennifer Carver

one month ago

You guys were fast friendly and helpful i loved it


SPZZ34-00

Donna Flagg

one month ago

The material is high-quality and is waterproof. Easy to apply.


ALA425-C1

Sarah Hernandez

one month ago

Looks really nice. Glad to get them quickly.


SPAT17-67

Trusted Customer

one month ago

The color wasn’t quite what I expected, but beautiful all the same.


SPCF1B-41

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Labels were just like pictured!


ALA225-C1

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Very nice look, easy to use.


SPZZ12-00

Trusted Customer

one month ago

The product was exactly what I had ordered with good detail and resolution.


SPPP09-29

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Very cute and as described


TLX133-23

Tammy Parfitt

one month ago

Excellent


CDAX18-33

adrian d baer

one month ago

Just like picture. Sticks well.


ALA125-C1

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Excellent


SPVK1B-31

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Excellent


ALA225-C1

Cynthia Hall

one month ago

Beautiful! Crisp/Clean...exactly what I wanted!


SPJV11-65

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Had a problem they correct Very fast service


CDZT18-00

Ted Walker

one month ago

Exactly what I expected, actually more than I expected. The quality was very professional and was much better than anything I could have done myself.


SPMK09-46

Jill Sheffield

one month ago

People think the jam is purchased - the label makes it look so professional!


SPX107-31

Joann Brown

one month ago

Super easy to create a fun and expressive label.


SPVB23-18

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Nice. Stylish labels, exactly what I wanted.


SPKN17-68

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Excellent


SPAH11-46

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Excellent


SPZZ03-00

Nicholas Ramirez

one month ago

Look a Amazing love them


SPB117-29

James Harlow

one month ago

Exactly what I designed and ordered. Very pleased with the product and the company.


ALA225-39

Courtney D Aldrich

one month ago

Absolutely loved the color pigment, how sticky they are on all different kinds of packaging material and love how much quality the paper has!!!


SPZZ17-00

Laura Ramirez

one month ago

Great, fast service, friendly staff


ALA625-12

Sharla Flournoy

one month ago

Love my new personalized labels!


SPWQ12-77

Dannitzah

one month ago

Excellent


SPOH07-49

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Excellent


SPOH38-49

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Good quality products. Fair prices


ALA525-33

Rayhart

one month ago

Just what I expected; They delivered.


ALA625-26

Cristina Vue

2 months ago

Great quality color and picture!!!


SPZT17-00

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Great quality product, it’s exactly what I needed for my event


SROH13-49

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Website was easy to use and has lots of choices


SPVC12-29

Diane P Clements

2 months ago

Good quality. Love the product.


SPDD23-35

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Excellent


SPWP11-46

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Good quality, delivered exactly as I ordered. arrived in a timely manner. Will not hesitate to order from them again


SPZT11-00

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Loved them! Using them for jam fljars!


TLPP12-33

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

The labels came early, were very well made and were exactly what I ordered! I’ll definitely reorder from here when I need to next!


SPLS23-39

Alexis Castro

2 months ago

Look gorgeous and really add the perfect finishing touch to these shower gifts.


ALA325-65

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Really loved the way these labels turned out. Will definitely order from again


SPPP1B-12

Sue Kessler

2 months ago

Labels were perfect. Very satisfied,


SPKN06-36

DIANNE FARRELL

2 months ago

I liked them. They worked out perfectly for the project I am working on. It makes my project look very professional.


SPXB06-14

Taylor

2 months ago

The Labels has great quality and delivery was fast..what else can you ask for?


SPOH11-49

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Excellent


TLGS1B-29

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Perfect. Will buy again. Easy to use.


SPZZ13-00

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

It's easy to create your own labels using their website, and the quality is professional.


SPAV12-47

Lori LaClair

2 months ago

Excellent


TLC612-57

Lori LaClair

2 months ago

Excellent


SPMO1B-35

Sheila R. Siecinski

2 months ago

Beautiful labels. Easy to use website.


CDIF18-12

Adrian King

2 months ago

Perfect, better quality and ease of installation that expected


SRZZ11-00

Elaine Cury

2 months ago

Excellent


ALA425-14

Holly Newton

2 months ago

Excellent


ALA325-17

Michael Gray

2 months ago

Pretty much what I already stated. But in addition when buying online your not always sure your buying quality.


SPVC16-29

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

I had custom beer bottle labels made for an end of year teacher gift. The gift was a hit.


SPDV03-19

Elizabeth A. Dreyfus

2 months ago

I love the quality. I do have one complaint on my present order—one order of labels did not stick on well to my jars and had to be taped. This is the only time I’ve ever had a problem.


ALA525-44

Michelle Sherman

2 months ago

Excellent


ALA525-46

Amy Arney

2 months ago

Looked exactly like what I saw online when I ordered.


SPOM16-35

Nayeli Arreola

2 months ago

Love the final product. Will buy again!


ALA425-C1

Katherine Baeslack

2 months ago

Average


ALA525-40

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Great prices. Easy to use website.


ALA525-36

Abriana M Hill

2 months ago

Amazing!! I loved them. They were clear and as previewed. Looked great on my business parcels.


SPPP81-04

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Excellent


SPZT17-00

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Excellent


SPBQ12-41

Stephanie Graham

2 months ago

I like the simplicity of the design


SPZT17-00

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Excellent


SPOM38-35

Dawn Locke

2 months ago

Labels were exactly as i ordered, and received very fast


SPXL13-26

Ann K Alvarado

2 months ago

Excellent


SPXL28-48

Ann K Alvarado

2 months ago

Gorgeous and just like I designed it, color and everything.


ALA125-C1

Isadora Freedman

2 months ago

Looks good arrived at a timely manner


SPVD11-46

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

They were cute for our party favor for our beautiful college grad!


SPWG12-34

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

They look exactly how I had hoped they would! Just perfect!


TLAC09-33

Lois Olson

2 months ago

Was pleased that you could fit all the information in such a little space. And you made it look so professional.


ALA225-39

Lisa Gilkison

2 months ago

Very pretty address labels


SRZZ19-00

Crystal Larkin

2 months ago

Love the quality of the water bottle labels.


SPOM09-62

Carmen santiago

2 months ago

nice love them in the glass


CDIB18-33

Polly Gustafsson

2 months ago

The project turned out beautiful and Mom loved it! (See photo). The difficulty for me was that I only needed a couple of stickers for each design but had to purchase a minimum of 12 - setting me back $13 each x 9 CDs = a lot of dough (for me).


SPVC11-29

Debbie

2 months ago

The labels were perfect Love them


SPTW07-35

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Exactly what was pictured & great quality.


ALA425-C1

Rev. John J. Ludvik

2 months ago

I am aware there were better choices. I was satisfied.


SRZZ17-00

Joseph Caturegli

2 months ago

Excellent


SPAT16-49

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Great quality and fast turnaround.


SPMM12-27

Natasha Mutigli 2418 Harman st

2 months ago

Excellent


SGAV12-46

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Excellent


SPJV11-17

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Labels were nice but a little larger than expected. I used them for something else and it worked out just fine!


ALBC02-14

Connections Consulting Inc.

2 months ago

A perfect match with my brand and style!


SPAC17-33

Dawn Adams

2 months ago

Beautiful. High quality. No disappointments so far. Fast ship reasonable pricing : )


SPAV38-33

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Excellent


SPPP13-02

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Excellent


SPAT03-03

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Good quality product both the adhesive and the actual label but I did upgrade so I don’t know about the base quality.


SPZZ19-00

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

We purchased custom wedding water bottle labels. The ease of ordering was wonderful!! The water bottle labels are just beautiful!! I mistakenly under ordered and had to call Evermine to reorder more with expedited shipping. They were so very accommodating and courteous!! And I even received the reorder sooner than expected!! I highly recommend their services!


SPAX12-58

Cynthia

2 months ago

They look good and and came fast.


SPAT26-29

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Excellent


SPFD12-04

David Tommasini

2 months ago

My lables were perfect!!!


SPZT17-00

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Excellent


ALA125-46

Janice Green

2 months ago

Excellent


SPCW05-46

Lorraine Miller

3 months ago

I was very pleased with the quality of the labels. They turned out perfect!


CDIE18-02

Nancy J Reed

3 months ago

The labels came just like I designed and I was very proud to put them on my late husband's memorial dvd.


CDZT18-00

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Excellent service from Julie! She exceeded my expectations by being proactive in contacting me about possible typo that helped me create more memorable CD label. I will definitely order again with one recommendation. Next time, Evermine should ship CD labels sandwiched between 2 cardboard sheets to prevent bending and damage. Half of mine got bent and damaged but I only needed 6 — so okay. My CD labels were shipped in soft padded pouch envelope that could be easily bent. But thanks to Julie I received 6 labels that were awesome! Thanks, Julie. I will definitely order more from Evermine next time!


SPAV12-39

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Excellent


ALA125-65

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Looked very professional!


SPAX17-45

Paul Kennedy

3 months ago

Excellent


SPZZ17-00

Teri Coleman

3 months ago

Excellent


ALAV02-57

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Love their products - classy and reasonably priced.


SPIE16-27

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Excellent


ALOH02-49

Tawana Trawick

3 months ago

This is exactly what I wanted for my labels on the stuff that I can from the garden


SPOH03-49

Tawana Trawick

3 months ago

Excellent


SPCD1B-46

laura Holmes

3 months ago

product was good and clear


SRZZ13-00

Charles T Jones

3 months ago

Excellent color and clarity.


SPFY11-42

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

The labels turned out cute and I got a lot of compliments on my shower favor bags and labels.


CDZZ18-00

Stacey Allam

3 months ago

They turned out great! Glad I went with them.


TLXC33-29

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Exceptional quality of label appearance, resolution and stickiness. They look totally incredible!


SPVC17-29

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Excellent


CDZT18-00

Charles Michael Smith

3 months ago

Excellent Superior Quality Printed DVD Labels At An Affordable Discounted Price. Will Purchase From Again. Thank You Very Much.


SPCQ11-33

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

continue to love these labels for my products


TLCQ12-33

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

perfect labels for my products!


SPVC17-29

Cassie Brooks

3 months ago

It looked exactly as planned.


SPZT12-00

Sue Hill

3 months ago

Excellent


SPBL16-46

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

I’d hoped the cream color wasn’t the only option for the label Chose it anyway It’s a little darker than I wanted Shd have ordered a label in ‘white’


SPAV07-46

jennifer daniels

3 months ago

Excellent


SPX102-58

James DeLuca

3 months ago

Excellent


SPX112-23

James DeLuca

3 months ago

Excellent


SPCT17-59

Arleen Nakamura

3 months ago

Excellent


SPGH12-33

Erika Gonzales

3 months ago

Excellent


SPFM26-12

Catherine Johnson

3 months ago

it is a little small for the jars. Next time I will know to order the next size up.


SPAT8B-58

Catherine Johnson

3 months ago

The colors are a little different than I thought.


SPFM06-12

Catherine Johnson

3 months ago

This is one of my favorite labels


SPAT24-94

Karen Sager

3 months ago

Excellent


SPZZ05-00

Irene Deem

3 months ago

These labels have a good coating that protects them from scuffing. The colors are vibrant and they are easy to apply, no curling or sticking to themselves. Excellent product!


SPVL16-16

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Great quality. I would purchase them again.


TLXC1B-29

Samantha Aurisch

3 months ago

Good


SRJS07-20

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Labels were perfect and delivery was very timely


SPVD12-39

June

3 months ago

Excellent favor idea!!!!!


ALPR02-28

Annette Richard

3 months ago

Excellent


CDZZ18-00

RON MCBRIDE

3 months ago

Great customer service best labels I have ever bought anywhere


SPSY05-05

Shannon Crowell

3 months ago

Excellent


SPWP05-14

Janet Natoli

3 months ago

Great quality. Fit over wine bottle label


SPX113-38

Lesia Fox Stegall

3 months ago

I used this wine label because it was the right size for what I needed. I actually customized it to be a label for a wedding welcome bag/box. It turned out great and I am extremely pleased.


ALA225-33

Diane Gonzales

3 months ago

Labels looked fantastic!!!


SPGV17-42

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Absolutely aesthetic and pretty! Such beautiful labels and received very quickly! I would purchase from Evermine again!


SPGV14-42

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Absolutely aesthetic and pretty! Such beautiful labels and received very quickly! I would purchase from Evermine again!


ALA525-40

Tamara Marie Wright

3 months ago

Great!! This product came in a ti Ely manor and it is great!


SPFY12-35

Debra Boots Kuntz

3 months ago

They look awesome for my retirement gifts for co-workers.


ALA425-CE

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Good product well designed


SPBT17-12

Roxy Humphrey

3 months ago

Excellent product! I would definitely use Evermine again and I will buy this product again.


SRZZ13-00

Mark Dolson

3 months ago

The label was high quality and accurately reflected the jpeg picture I had submitted.


SPZT11-00

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Excellent


SPOM32-35

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Good quality product!!!!!


CDZT18-00

Randy Stark

3 months ago

Excellent


SPOW05-59

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Excellent


SPRR07-27

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Excellent


SPWJ12-07

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Excellent


SRZZB3-00

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Good quality, will buy again.


TLXL1B-49

Rika Weiberg

3 months ago

Turned out great, very good quality.


CDIP18-46

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

The label was designed just the way they said it would be. Color was right, the picture was clear.


SPC612-01

Anita W Walker

3 months ago

Perfect for my bath products. Great selection


SPAH06-26

Deana Mooney

3 months ago

Perfect size for my lip gloss.


SPMO20-14

Deana Mooney

3 months ago

Clean design, perfect for my new lotion.


SPVC17-29

Shannon Lutz

3 months ago

Super cool! Labels with crisp picture and vibrant color! Well done!


SPCD38-12

Michelle Kreell

3 months ago

Excellent


SPVD11-45

Michelle Kreell

3 months ago

Excellent


SPOB17-03

Brent Cook

3 months ago

Perfect love them fast service!


SRZZ9F-00

Tina George

3 months ago

great quality. quick turnaround.


SPBC32-50

PAMELA

3 months ago

Exactly what I wanted to go on guest toilet paper rolls.


ALBC02-50

PAMELA

3 months ago

Pulls together the unique sunsets and a reminder of wonderful summer vacation. Used on thank you for coming to Yellowstone note cards.


SPBC1B-50

PAMELA

3 months ago

This label I use on newly placed paper towels in kitchens. Welcome to Top of The World Yellowstone well known for the sunsets.


SPZZ1B-00

Freya

3 months ago

Excellent


SPAC12-12

Robert Abbott

3 months ago

Excellent


SPX117-07

Robin Bedwell

3 months ago

Great product. Looks and feels awesome!


SPIP32-02

Robin Bedwell

3 months ago

Great product, easy to use.


SPJV28-02

Chrystal Tonkin

3 months ago

Labels were exactly as ordered and expected. Fast delivery


SPAV23-01

Chrystal Tonkin

3 months ago

These were ordered as a last minute wedding favor. Fast delivery was helpful


ALA225-17

Mattie Mallernee

3 months ago

Great product, just as described!


SPAX17-32

Billie Messer

3 months ago

Excellent


SPX112-14

Cynthia O'Connor

3 months ago

Excellent


TLW103-47

Cheryl-Anne Gayle

3 months ago

Good quality finish. Likely that I'll use a different font the next time.


SPZT05-00

Tonya Bennett

3 months ago

They were perfect I can’t wait to place them


SPOG16-07

Tory Thomas

3 months ago

Excellent


SPHE07-18

Tory Thomas

3 months ago

Excellent


SPVU12-60

Pamela Motl

3 months ago

Quality material; design selections good


SPRR17-41

Melissa Harrold

3 months ago

They adhere very easily to wine bottles without bubbles forming. Super easy and very nice.


SPFE09-29

Mona D. Ojeda

3 months ago

Because the label's looked aawesome on the jar's of my Salsa


ALA525-30

Ronald E Ruesch

3 months ago

Excellent


SPBL07-33

DEBBI L GABLER

3 months ago

Beautiful classic label !!


SPGG05-35

Gail Murtagh

3 months ago

My labels are always just what I want!


SPAV13-33

faith

3 months ago

Excellent


CDRO18-03

Mark Corliss

3 months ago

It came out beautifully!!


ALA525-65

Brett Wells

3 months ago

Very nice quality. Will buy again.


SPZT17-00

Todd Hatley

3 months ago

Excellent


SPZZ07-00

mary mount

3 months ago

If it wasn't pouring rain and my labels weren't in the car, I'd take a photo and show the world. GREAT THINGS, Evermine makes.


SPX112-11

Wing Sze Wong

3 months ago

Love it thanks so much. Love the way the labels come out


SPVB12-65

Janice M Ragonese

3 months ago

So sweet! Shower favors!


SPMM17-05

Ashlyn Dempster

3 months ago

Great product! The application was very easy and the labels actually stay on!


SPW105-33

josephine galliano

3 months ago

Excellent


SPOM11-36

SAKINA CAMPBELL

3 months ago

Excellent


SPOM13-36

SAKINA CAMPBELL

3 months ago

Excellent


SPZT09-00

Gina Leboss

3 months ago

Cute products. Would order again.


SPZZ38-00

Wade Mosby

3 months ago

Very good quality fast shipping


SPMO02-14

Judy Strizhius

3 months ago

Size is perfect and although small it is not blurry or smeared.


ALA625-65

Latrece Johnson

4 months ago

Fantastic! The labels are high quality and reasonably priced.


SPZZ05-00

kellie Jacobs

4 months ago

The labels look great on my honey bottles


SPZZ1B-00

kellie Jacobs

4 months ago

The label that I ordered didn’t quite fit the template and I had left a comment on my order sheet about it. I got a phone call the next day from a service rep who verified what I wanted and he gave me suggestions. I appreciated that!


SPZZ06-00

Charmaine J Gray

4 months ago

Excellent


SPMM12-33

Karen MacMillan

4 months ago

The labels stick well but also come off well in case of adjustments. Never had they turned lighter or faded


SPAV17-29

Denise Rahmani

4 months ago

Great wine label options at a great price.


ALA125-27

Richard Robertson

4 months ago

the actual labels are decently priced for what they are.


SPMO11-36

shemaiah Burks

4 months ago

Excellent


SPZT17-00

William Oben

4 months ago

Excellent


SPOH03-49

Arlene Wasser

4 months ago

I am so pleased. My order shipped quickly and the outcome is wonderful. I am very happy with my order.


SPZT15-00

Joanne Shea

4 months ago

Just what I wanted - very professional looking.


SPZT07-00

Joanne Shea

4 months ago

Color, and detail of the labels was superb. I’ve bought labels from Evermine, in the past and have always been satisfied.


TLC603-45

Lynn Zakowski

4 months ago

Nice and clear labeling with description of product and ingredients,easy to read.


SPOB26-60

Lynn Zakowski

4 months ago

Nice labels,Clear print,easily applied.


SPVB24-04

Ilda Villahermosa

4 months ago

Excellent