FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON $39+
product reviews

product reviews from real customers

Reviews of evermine labels

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 11,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

92.3%

4 star

4.1%

3 star

1.6%

2 star

0.7%

1 star

1.3%

4.9 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 2,025 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


SPZT12-00

Trusted Customer

20 hours ago

Excellent


SPZT17-00

Trusted Customer

one day ago

Beautiful labels that I used for thank you gifts


TRPP02-33

Virginia Cosgrove Race

one day ago

Excellent


SRZZ76-00

Virginia Cosgrove Race

one day ago

Excellent


TRAH09-33

Virginia Cosgrove Race

one day ago

Excellent


SRZZ12-00

Virginia Cosgrove Race

one day ago

Excellent


SPXL26-45

Kathleen Dutka

one day ago

Quality and speedy delivery. Ledgeable and trendy.


SPFD11-49

Trusted Customer

2 days ago

Brilliant labels They were fast and excellent They looked amazing We put them on cinnamon roll boxes for my 18-year-olds son drive by birthday party amazing. When I saw I was coming from the States I was concerned however it arrived within 3 days during this pandemic where nothing reaches on time. Excellent service


SPVD1B-46

Trusted Customer

2 days ago

Great quality labels. Love them!


CDAX18-26

Trusted Customer

3 days ago

Very nice. Came they way we wanted


CDZT18-00

Trusted Customer

3 days ago

The labels were absolutely beautiful. It will indeed be extra special for my upcoming event. Thanks to all of you!


SPAV26-29

Beatrice Wykoff

4 days ago

LOVE the small labels to place on customer bags


SPAT16-43

Jessica mattern

4 days ago

Excellent


ALX102-23

Melisa R. Thimot

5 days ago

Excellent


SPAG34-02

Trusted Customer

5 days ago

Great quality and looks. Will definitely order again.


SPAT12-06

Shannon Myles

6 days ago

I ordered personalized label stickers for my canned jams. They are perfect! I'll order again.


SPZZ26-00

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Sharp and colorful printing on quality sticker paper.


SPX173-15

Natalie Cohen

one week ago

Excellent


TLXL12-15

Natalie Cohen

one week ago

Excellent


TLXW02-11

Natalie Cohen

one week ago

Excellent


SPLK02-35

Natalie Cohen

one week ago

Excellent


SPAT11-18

Natalie Cohen

one week ago

Excellent


SPZZ17-00

Shana Cosby

one week ago

The wine labels were perfect for the wine bottles for my wedding decorations. They look just like the pictures and look very nice.


SPZT17-00

James A. Nahill

one week ago

Excellent


SPVK11-31

Cindy Ortman

one week ago

Just what I wanted- easy to create


SPVK23-31

Maureen Vanpelt

one week ago

Loved the product very affordable.


SPZT12-00

Travis Lee Shinn

one week ago

Great looking product, will work perfectly for me


SPZZ63-00

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Excellent


SPWP11-14

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Excellent


SPW107-47

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Perfect design for my small business. Great choices and quick to ship.


SLVC38-29

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Loved the custom labels!!


SPR212-15

Krist’l Palacio

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPVI52-49

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPIB1B-27

Elvira Mastroianni

2 weeks ago

I loved the simple to use program to create a customized project for a very special occasion.


SPZT17-00

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Thankful great job. I love the labels.


SPZZ06-00

JaLeeza Kellam

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPZZ28-00

JaLeeza Kellam

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPZZ05-00

JaLeeza Kellam

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPZZ17-00

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Excellent


TLVU33-20

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Excellent