FREE STANDARD U.S. SHIPPING
product reviews

product reviews from real customers


Reviews of evermine labels

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 11,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

91%

4 star

5.2%

3 star

1.4%

2 star

1.2%

1 star

1.2%

4.8 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 1,023 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


SPZZ19-00

Vanda High

one day ago

They were great - the quality of the stock was high quality and they fit the water bottles very nicely


SPJV28-06

Chris Evensen

one day ago

Excellent


TLAX12-33

Trusted Customer

one day ago

Excellent


SPHE07-18

Jaxon

3 days ago

Excellent


TLW103-33

Jason McCray

4 days ago

Looks great


SLAT38-94

Trusted Customer

4 days ago

good product


CDAX18-02

Trusted Customer

4 days ago

Beautiful


SPJV17-35

Jasmine Jordan

4 days ago

Perfect and easy to customize!


SPVK17-33

Ava M

5 days ago

Excellent


SRZZB3-00

Trusted Customer

6 days ago

Beautiful. Very attractive and elegant! Lots of customers love the labels.


SPVB24-04

Helen Brown

6 days ago

Excellent


SPLV8B-56

Patricia Watkins

6 days ago

I loved the colors together it looks like a professionally done label....love it??


TLJU03-18

Sandrine S Appow

6 days ago

Excellent


SPZT03-00

Sandrine S Appow

6 days ago

Excellent


ALA225-33

Claire Armstrong

one week ago

Excellent


SPAH17-03

Chris Laski

one week ago

Just what I wanted


SPPP17-17

Sam Fuentes

one week ago

Perfect


SPX111-57

Ann C Bowman

one week ago

They serve the purpose and look classy.


SPOH07-49

Joe smith

2 weeks ago

Excellent service will be shopping with you in the future


SPZT17-00

deborah frank

2 weeks ago

Awesome every time!??


SPAH1B-02

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPZZ1B-00

savior

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPZZ17-00

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPZZ11-00

Donald E. Womack

2 weeks ago

It was fine.


SPX11B-12

Lidia Baca

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPAH38-28

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPX173-61

Brent Ian Wesley

2 weeks ago

Everything was awesome. Perfect customization for my project.


SPAT17-03

Kymberly Hoge

2 weeks ago

The wine labels I ordered for my bridal party turned out so cute! Definitely will order from them again!!


SRZZE5-00

Charles T Jones

2 weeks ago

Excellent


CDZZ18-00

Bryan Ribeiro

2 weeks ago

Very good labels. I had CD labels and they're very sticky. Well done! Great saturated colors too.


SPXC12-29

Theania Stuart

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPCQ38-42

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Exactly as described. So pretty on the wedding favor candy boxes I made.


SPZZ13-00

Toniann Rodgers

3 weeks ago

Absolutely wonderful labels were perfect and so easy to put on and take off if they went on wrong !! Highly recommend !


TLVB14-04

Shawna Summerville

3 weeks ago

Pretty labels, stick well to my tin jars. Wish there was a 1 or 1.5 inch circle label so I didn't have to put two ovals on the bottom of my 1.5 inch jar.


SPIP17-01

Dominika wilczak

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPZZ26-00

Irene Deem

3 weeks ago

Quick turn around, website easy to use, product quality is excellent! The labels wear well, look great and are easy to apply.


SPAV11-33

Juanita Moore

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPAV03-33

Juanita Moore

3 weeks ago

Love!


ALA425-CE

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Came just as ordered.


SPXL17-38

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Classy looking labels