FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON $39+
product reviews

product reviews from real customers

Reviews of Evermine labels

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 20,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

92.4%

4 star

4.1%

3 star

1.6%

2 star

0.7%

1 star

1.2%

4.9 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 2,351 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


SPAT17-49

Cynthia Mobley

4 hours ago

Excellent


SPAT05-28

Michael Caro / Nook Bakery & Coffee Bar

13 hours ago

Wonderful, as always. Thank you!


CDX118-38

Walter Coleman

one day ago

Pleased with your product


SPCB04-33

Trusted Customer

2 days ago

Everything is amazing except the variety of sizes is very limited.


SPOH13-49

Magali De Luis

3 days ago

Great purchase and easy to place on cams/bottles.


SPFD12-04

Trusted Customer

3 days ago

Excellent


SPAH17-46

Dana Dennis

3 days ago

Excellent


SPGI12-58

Rita McAlister

3 days ago

I loved them and previous labels I've ordered.


SPJV34-27

Anita W Walker

3 days ago

Excellent


SPMW04-45

Donna Baxter

4 days ago

Excellent


SPAT17-FF

Janelle Schirmer

4 days ago

The items were promptly delivered and were correct. The quality was not 5-star though and the labels went onto the wine bottles very bubbly instead of smooth.


SPAT17-FF

Alannah West

5 days ago

Excellent


SPAT1B-46

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Love them. They are perfect.


CDZT18-00

Becky Richards

one week ago

The label designs were exactly what we needed.


SLVC38-29

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Came on the expected day, and they were great quality. Looked exactly as I expected. Thank you so much.


SRMW52-58

Robert Perron

one week ago

Excellent


SPAT17-33

Sandi J Lloyd

one week ago

Always a great job with my wine labels.


SRMM38-08

Mo Wark

one week ago

Looks exactly like what i ordered and needed.


SPVC12-29

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Excellent


SPJV17-12

Clay Walker

one week ago

Well made products . Easy to remove


SPXW12-47

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Excellent


SPAV77-43

Trusted Customer

one week ago

The labels came out exactly as expected and were shipped faster than expected.


SPVK12-31

Aimee L Gary

one week ago

I was very satisfied with my purchase and the quick shipping time.


TLFM03-12

Marsha Walker Eastwood

one week ago

Excellent


SPFM03-12

Marsha Walker Eastwood

one week ago

Exactly what I ordered and timely processing


SPZZ28-00

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Labels were perfectly printed.


SPZZ03-00

SIMONE JONES

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPFM23-50

Amy Pownall

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPZT17-00

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPZZ17-00

Tiffany Gunnemann

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPZZ38-00

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPZZ13-00

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPDY13-46

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Very good quality. Labels were printed exactly as I requested.


SPAV11-18

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPJO12-01

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Excellent


SPGI12-67

Joe Hohmann

2 weeks ago

Wonderful in every respect!


SPMW1B-58

Elane J Ashby

2 weeks ago

My bottles of wine are now dressed in a very beautiful label. The label is just as I expected and the design enhances my wine bottle


SPOH11-49

Lori Boltz

3 weeks ago

Excellent


SPZT63-00

Deb Murphy

3 weeks ago

Put these on hand sanitizer bottles. They look fantastic!


SPAT03-33

Mary Hall

3 weeks ago

Great template . Fast delivery