product reviews

product reviews from real customers

Reviews of Evermine labels

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 20,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

92.3%

4 star

4.2%

3 star

1.6%

2 star

0.8%

1 star

1.1%

4.9 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 2,555 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


SPZT06-00

Trusted Customer

3 days ago

The first set of labels turned out so well, I ordered them again for my younger daughter. These labels are out go-to for party favors. The quality is fabulous.


SPZT28-00

Trusted Customer

3 days ago

Wedding labels for mini champagne bottles were crisp & vibrant! They assisted me w/the editing at no charge. Sooo helpful.


SPMM52-46

Colleen Mueller

3 days ago

I have ordered these for each of my daughters weddings to place on guest gift bags at the hotel.


SPGG86-33

Trusted Customer

5 days ago

Looks the way I thought it would


CDZZ18-00

Christopher Merritt

5 days ago

Items as ask for on design


SPAT85-23

Trusted Customer

one week ago

I make jam for family/coworkers every year and these labels are absolutely perfect! Great quality.. I got them wet and they are holding up wonderfully. Will be ordering more.


TLVL12-11

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Labels turned out just like I’d hoped! Perfect luminary jar toppers!


ALJR02-18

Bettie L Laird

one week ago

I will enjoy using these personalized return address labels!!


SPJS12-30

Edna

one week ago

Product are beautiful and cute


SPJV19-28

Cathy C.

one week ago

The labels I ordered turned out beautifully - better than I expected.


SRWF11-48

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Fast efficient service. Great product.


CDJV18-49

McKay Smith

2 weeks ago

Theses turned out amazing!


TLRL1B-70

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Good quality. Exactly what you see is what you get.


SPAT05-32

Gail McKeague

2 weeks ago

Clean look on my farmers market table.


SPMO17-27

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Great print resolution on the labels.


TLMM33-30

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Very high quality, professional labels.


SPOB17-03

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Look just like the website! Extremely satisfied and will order again!


SPPP93-17

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

They were as beautiful as usual


SPR217-18

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Beautiful as always. High quality with satisfaction guaranteed


SPTW17-49

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Very satisfied with the quality of the product.


SP2315-10

Gary L Haber

one month ago

Customized labels for beer bottles.


SPZZ87-00

Gary L Haber

one month ago

Easy to customize labels for beer bottles.


SPOH89-49

Joseph E Beckner

one month ago

great quality and was shipped as promised


SPOH17-49

Trusted Customer

one month ago

I ordered wine labels for homemade wine for a Birthday party center piece. They were easy to reposition and adhered very well to the bottle afterwards. It was easy to design, order, and arrived quickly in the mail.


SPFD92-10

Jeremy

one month ago

Easy-to-use for placement on our products will be a return customer


SPFD52-10

Jeremy

one month ago

Loved the size of this item to make signs for when we're at farmers markets.


SPW193-36

Christine Marquez

one month ago

I received an exceptional product. It was easy-to-use their program to upload my picture and place my order. When I received my labels I was amazed at the quality, they were perfect and I would highly recommend Evermine to everyone.


CDZT18-00

Trusted Customer

one month ago

The colors for our DVD labels were spot on and the design wizard was very easy to use!


CDJV18-17

Valerie Prince

one month ago

I had a last minute change and sent an email inquiry to see if it was too late. My email was answered within minutes. Evermine assured me it was not to late and made the edit. The labels arrived and are perfect!


SPXH12-50

Trusted Customer

one month ago

They are great!! Beautifully done


CDAX18-04

Mayo J Jones

one month ago

The price was very affordable.


SPZZ28-00

Caleb Rust

one month ago

Vinyl stickers were waterproof and the print was high quality.


SPOH05-49

Clifton Brister

one month ago

These are great labels. I use them on small bottles of homemade vanilla I give away to friends and family.


SRZZ10-00

Jill Jennings-Bagley

one month ago

The labels are top notch quality.


CDJV18-20

Cindy Moore

one month ago

I liked that I could edit it to colors and words I wanted so easily.


SPVK11-31

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Beautiful! When you have an idea and it comes to life! That’s appreciation


SPZZ17-00

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Delivery came in a timely fashion and labels turned out great!


TLJV09-28

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Was exactly what pictured everything great


SRZZ52-00

Charles T Jones

2 months ago

Regency Cellars, a small wine making group, has been purchasing our custom wine labels for a decade. The labels are first rate quality and their staff stands by their commitment to do whatever it takes to ensure perfection!


CDJV18-68

Danny Daniel

2 months ago

Great service and product!