40% OFF ALL ROLL LABELS 40% OFF ALL ROLL LABELS

code: CYBER40  |  through Nov. 30 code: CYBER40  |  through Nov. 30

product reviews

product reviews from real customers

Reviews of Evermine labels

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 20,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

92.3%

4 star

4.1%

3 star

1.6%

2 star

0.8%

1 star

1.1%

4.9 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 2,621 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


ALA525-33

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

This is exactly what I wanted. The printing and colors are perfect. The picture was a quilt I made that won grand champ at our fair. Now I get to show it off a little.


SLW138-01

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

These look great , fit properly on my spice jars and make my kitchen look more classy and organized.


SRZZB5-00

Stacy Avilla

3 months ago

Everything is perfect! Awesome


SRZZ60-00

Karen Swan

3 months ago

I have been getting my labels made by Evermine for 5 years now, and I would never go anywhere else. Their quality and customer service are superb. Every order is perfect, and delivery is seamless. I highly recommend!


SPDV11-33

Andrea Grosse

3 months ago

Looks even better than I expected and received it so fast. I also liked the idea I didn't have to order at least 100.


SPAT17-32

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Nice product. Easy-to-use


TLMM12-44

Theresa Bryant

3 months ago

Greatl, Perfect... I loved my labels.


SPIP12-12

Kimberly Perlenfein

3 months ago

Loved this layout for my apple butter.


SRCD12-57

Kimberly Perlenfein

3 months ago

Love that I can put a picture on my labels. So I took a pic of a painting my grandmother had made and put it in the center for my canned products! Love, Love, Love this layout.


SPXH17-27

Jeff Williams

3 months ago

Very easy to choose a design and shipped fast.


SPQC13-15

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Always the best products and customer service!


SPME90-35

Brandi Sexton

3 months ago

This product is exactly as described. It holds up over a long period of time. I put it on candy packaging. Toting it around and displaying during festivals. Works perfectly.


SPOB87-32

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Bummed the photo is not very clear, sharp, colorful…


SPWP11-14

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

Exceptional service as always


SPAX12-28

Amy Charlie

4 months ago

Beautiful and great quality


SPBL12-36

Suzanne Duggan

4 months ago

I already did. That is it!!!


SPFY12-01

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

Came in exactly as depicted on the website. Very happy.


SPKN02-01

Elizabeth A. Dreyfus

4 months ago

The label and the printing were exactly what I wanted. I picked the wrong color.


SPPR09-33

Martina W.

4 months ago

I changed these for jar labels and they are very professional.


SPXE12-14

Martina W.

4 months ago

These are my favorite labels! They are perfect for my pickled peppers.


SPR387-27

Martin Salasky

4 months ago

Better then I expected thanks


CDOH18-49

Ron Runberg

4 months ago

Fast and helpful. Will use every time.


SPAC11-26

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

Great product. Turned out great


SPFM09-44

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

Easy to make and they are beautiful!


SPR311-15

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Labels were beautiful. Would purchase from this company again.


SPZT06-00

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

The first set of labels turned out so well, I ordered them again for my younger daughter. These labels are out go-to for party favors. The quality is fabulous.


SPZT28-00

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Wedding labels for mini champagne bottles were crisp & vibrant! They assisted me w/the editing at no charge. Sooo helpful.


SPMM52-46

Colleen Mueller

5 months ago

I have ordered these for each of my daughters weddings to place on guest gift bags at the hotel.


SPGG86-33

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Looks the way I thought it would


CDZZ18-00

Christopher Merritt

5 months ago

Items as ask for on design


SPAT85-23

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

I make jam for family/coworkers every year and these labels are absolutely perfect! Great quality.. I got them wet and they are holding up wonderfully. Will be ordering more.


TLVL12-11

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Labels turned out just like I’d hoped! Perfect luminary jar toppers!


ALJR02-18

Bettie L Laird

5 months ago

I will enjoy using these personalized return address labels!!


SPJS12-30

Edna

5 months ago

Product are beautiful and cute


SPJV19-28

Cathy C.

5 months ago

The labels I ordered turned out beautifully - better than I expected.


SRWF11-48

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Fast efficient service. Great product.


CDJV18-49

McKay Smith

5 months ago

Theses turned out amazing!


TLRL1B-70

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Good quality. Exactly what you see is what you get.


SPAT05-32

Gail McKeague

5 months ago

Clean look on my farmers market table.


SPMO17-27

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Great print resolution on the labels.