product reviews

product reviews from real customers


Reviews of evermine tags

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 11,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

98.1%

4 star

0%

3 star

0%

2 star

1.9%

1 star

0%

4.9 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 52 REVIEWS


Anita Connor

20 hours ago

Excellent


Gabriela Corsi

3 days ago

Excellent


Kathleen Lower

6 days ago

Excellent


Gloria Garcia

6 days ago

My items are always beautifully done!


GLORIA J FORNEY

one month ago

My tag order turned out as I expected very happy with this product. .


SN

one month ago

Came out beautiful


Jeanette Fiumenero

one month ago

Very cute! I will use these on my hand made items selling in a friend's shop.


Maria

one month ago

As always Evermine does a fabulous job on their Tags. I will always use their services. Maria


Deborah Balesterri

one month ago

Beautiful! Just perfect to hang from the split of champagne bottle. I added a straw as well with tulle. They look just perfect as a favor for my mom’s 100th birthday celebration.


Kim Seaborn-Williams

one month ago

Lovely Tags


Brenda Brown

one month ago

They are almost exactly like I pictured. Will be perfect for wedding favors


Irma Curiel

one month ago

We were very happy with the final product and speedy service! Will order again soon for the next party.


Debbie Depolis

one month ago

Awesome, fast service. Tags were exactly as described!


Laura Dail

2 months ago

It’s perfect in every way! Even better than I thought they would be!


Doray Williams

2 months ago

The product was mailed in the amount of time promised, and the product was of amazing quality.


JC

3 months ago

Love it!!!


Sheri C

3 months ago

Great product to exact specifications and delivered on time!!


Karen K Mora

3 months ago

I think $1.00 per tag was a bit high. But I was still happy with the quality.


Debbie Graves

3 months ago

Beautiful! Very Well done!


Cathy Korycinski

4 months ago

They were fun and easy to design. I will be ordering again the next occasion when I need something like this.


Richard Dillenbeck

4 months ago

These great looking tags put the finishing touche on my hand made Christmas gift ornaments.


Jennifer Daniel

4 months ago

Great product. Great price.


TDS

5 months ago

Loved, loved, loved! Were just as displayed on line and good quality.


Joanne A.

6 months ago

Lovely and good quality at a reasonlse price. I only wish there were more options for string. I had to purchase mine separately.


Scott Van der Haeghen

6 months ago

EXACTLY what we were looking for!! Great quality!


Keisha

6 months ago

Love the heart shape. I was not happy with the final shade of pink (printed on kraft tag stock).


Barbara Wayne

6 months ago

Great product. Attractive & reasonable price


Nananat

6 months ago

Good quality, easy to use site. Easy to upload pictures. Delivered when promised. Great experience,


Rosemary

6 months ago

Turned out very cute. Using the tags on jars for baby shower gifts.


Jennifer Zammit

7 months ago

The tags were perfect!! I received so many compliments!


Daniele Favre-Panayotatos

7 months ago

Fabulous. Great quality. Will order again.


Rebecca Arena

7 months ago

Very happy with the product!


Elisa

8 months ago

Beautiful, easy to order, exactly what I wanted!


Abigail Wujek

8 months ago

Great quality and size. Easy to hang


m.l.s.

8 months ago

perfect for my craft projects! high quality and sturdy paper


Ericka Anderson

8 months ago

Great quality! Looked awesome!


Francie Lewis

8 months ago

Great size and very nice quality...


Laurie Billings

8 months ago

Perfect and beautiful job


Susan A Myers Castillo

9 months ago

Great products--my guests love the tags attached to gift bags and other gifts my husband and I give.


Katherine Uhl

9 months ago

Labels worked out perfectly!


Greta McCrary

9 months ago

These fit perfectly on my products!


Donna H.

9 months ago

These are so cute...allowed me room to upload my logo and had room for website!


Lakefa

9 months ago

Easy process items came fast, and it was pretty nice when it did arrive just as pic on screen.


Nadine

9 months ago

this tag was so cute! We did customized with me and my fiance's name and veryone thought it was cute!


Reta Tafelski

9 months ago

Good quality and delivered quickly!


Susan Marsian-Bolduc

10 months ago

I LOVE my labels. They are exactly as I ordered.


Shirley Hrycko

10 months ago

Product of excellent quality and appearance. Love them, bride loved them!!!!


Sarah Paradise

10 months ago

Product & customer service were great!


Becky Johnson

10 months ago

Great quality of paper and printing. Really happy with my order! Would order again.


Sonia

10 months ago

very beautiful and perfect size on our wedding party favors!


Kurtis

10 months ago

Great product and quick turn around on delivery.


Diana Romero

10 months ago

Amazing purchase great quality