FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON $39+
product reviews

product reviews from real customers

Reviews of evermine tags

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 11,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

93.4%

4 star

2.2%

3 star

2.2%

2 star

0.5%

1 star

1.6%

4.9 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 182 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


HTW179-31

Trusted Customer

4 days ago

Excellent


HTWQ12-06

Keisha

5 days ago

Excellent


HTXW24-11

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

very tiny! For the project I was doing I needed these hearts to be 2-3x their size


HTME1B-14

Darlyn Vigh

2 weeks ago

Excellent


HTGI23-07

Sharon Quantz

one month ago

Excellent


HTWP06-46

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Perfect and cute. Just what we expected.


HTZZ23-00

Meryl Turner

one month ago

Good quality printing and card stock of tags, designs look great


HTW11B-47

Katie Salyers

2 months ago

The small gift tags I ordered are beautiful and just what I had hoped for! The size is perfect, the font and spacing is accurate, and processing was prompt. If it had not been for the holiday and the mail carrier being inundated with shipments, I know my order would have been here immediately (the tags were still delivered in time for Christmas). My brother and sister-in-law just love them!! I will be ordering more for myself and other members of my family. Thank you Evermine!


HTMM23-67

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

The product exceeded my expectations.


HTHB08-18

Pamela Minn

2 months ago

Excellent


HTCQ06-42

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

They’re excellent quality and exactly what I wanted. Love the fonts and color


HTRO1B-53

Mandi Loranger

3 months ago

This was our first time ordering the hang tags and they did not disappoint. The quality is top notch and the print is lovely.


HTCQ1B-29

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

The size and color were exactly what we expected. I was so great full to see how fast they shipped.


HTJR07-59

Meri Weinstein

4 months ago

Excellent


HTIB23-35

michele scesa

4 months ago

Sooooo adorable. I love them!! Couldn’t be more pleased


HTGI12-29

Nancy D.

4 months ago

Beautiful tags & fast service


HTZZ05-00

Linda M Thomson

4 months ago

Excellent product and prompt delivery!


HTVL06-18

Linda M Thomson

4 months ago

Excellent


HTFD07-10

carrie mayorga

4 months ago

My labels are perfect just lovely.


HTPR24-15

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

They were beautiful and well done!


HTRO01-16

Stacey L

4 months ago

Honestly, a better quality than I expected. Clear, fine printing, images perfectly centered...just beautiful gift tags.


HTPP07-33

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

Excellent


HTX188-28

Michelle Vasillo

4 months ago

Perfect size and color on tags


HTGV23-33

Hand Made By Laurel NY

5 months ago

Beautiful tags! Came out exactly as I hoped when personalized.


HTYS12-68

Rosemarie Kearns

5 months ago

Excellent


HTJS09-A1

Robin Myers

5 months ago

Excellent


HTXL81-23

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Excellent tags! Great quality


HTVK24-31

Trusted Customer

6 months ago

Loved them, they are perfect for our wedding


HTPP1B-20

Heli Mohammadi

6 months ago

Excellent


HTVB24-04

Trusted Customer

6 months ago

Great quality. Looked exactly as picture.


HTVB24-04

Trusted Customer

6 months ago

My order turned out exactly how I expected it to.


HTOM1B-35

Catherine V.

6 months ago

Added to the personal gifts I gave to my bridesmaids. Thick and not flimsy. Detailed print. Great color. Just add ribbon for the perfect finishing touch.


HTRO23-03

Crystal Hicks

6 months ago

Excellent


HTYB09-66

Trusted Customer

6 months ago

Excellent


HTCQ07-33

Trusted Customer

6 months ago

These tags are so cute, very easy to customize & a perfect size


HTWP23-14

Elizabeth Freeman

6 months ago

Exactly as I ordered and quick delivery. And the website was very easy to navigate.


HTZZ24-00

Aeisha Swift

7 months ago

I love my picture it came out so good. It's perfect


HTVL79-42

Trusted Customer

7 months ago

Perfect for my holiday gifts


HTIB07-01

Shameela Khan

7 months ago

The hang tags were perfect and look beautiful!


HTZZ12-00

teri ryther

7 months ago

Excellent