product reviews

product reviews from real customers


Reviews of evermine tags

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 11,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

93.2%

4 star

2.3%

3 star

2.2%

2 star

1.1%

1 star

1.1%

4.9 OUT OF 5 STARS


HTXK39-31

Patrizia Mallozzi

6 days ago

Good


HTZZ10-00

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Excellent


HTOB1B-60

rose

one week ago

Excellent


HTJS07-A0

Debbie Prather

2 weeks ago

Great, cute product idea, but the punched hole for the twine is way, way too small. I had to go buy a paper puncher and punch my own holes in order to be able to tie them in a bow in the front. Not happy about that with the price I paid for them.


HTAO1B-47

Deb

3 weeks ago

Good Quality, Accurate Printing, Just as Shown Online, Awesome Selection for my needs. I have ordered for my holiday cookie exchange, anniversary party and birthday tea party.


HTGF1B-33

Mary Brown

3 weeks ago

Exactly the way they were pictured! Love them!


HTW11B-29

elisa gurevich

4 weeks ago

I ordered these tags for an upcoming event. They were easy to customize and I was very happy with how they turned out. They are printed on a nice, thick cardstock and the print is very professional, crisp and clear. My jars look fantastic with these tags!


HTVL10-11

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Fits my bridal shower gift perfectly. The colors and size was what they said it was going to be.


HTZT12-00

Nancy Boskin

one month ago

Perfect size for small favors. Raffia Ribbon fits through pre-punched hole.


HTZZ1B-00

Christine Cottrell

one month ago

Excellent


HTVC23-22

Linda

one month ago

Exactly as I expected and great quality


HTMM23-04

Angie Diaz

one month ago

Easy and rece’d then fast through regular mail service


HTZZ23-00

Kathleen Buck

one month ago

Excellent


HTIB23-46

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Very cute, nice weight. Perfect for bridal shower favors.


HTAT12-29

Renee McNiffe

one month ago

Excellent


HTVB39-04

Cindy Tarr

one month ago

They came out great! The size and print were perfect


HTVB06-04

Lisa Tapp Koska

2 months ago

Nice card stock and design.


HTB110-02

charles b mclaughlin

2 months ago

PERFECT QUALITY AND SERVICE


HTWJ1B-07

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Exactly what I was looking for. I had questions and all my concerns were answered immediately


HTXB1B-11

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Excellent


HTAT06-67

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Love these! All the personalized info is great. And they’re so cute. Perfect for the event.


HTX110-25

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

They did excellent job with my orders


HTTR1B-43

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

I can fit everything I want to say on these labels to make them unique.


HTGF23-33

cynthia suchaczewski

3 months ago

Excellent


HTAT1B-03

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

perfect tags for baby shower favors!


HTX124-58

James DeLuca

3 months ago

Excellent


HTMM23-12

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Excellent


HTAV08-46

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

High quality and clear details.


HTAV1B-57

Rika Weiberg

3 months ago

perfect as I would've imagined.


HTIP23-02

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Loved my purchase. Everyone loved the gift tags for my sons graduation.


HTIB06-68

Valerie kauhane

3 months ago

The tags arrived today great quality just arrived late.


HTXK10-31

Yvonne Coleman-Burney

3 months ago

Tags look great perfect for the project


HTZT10-00

Shayleen Morales

3 months ago

Excellent


HTVB24-04

Denise Charcut

3 months ago

They were made well and just the right size


HTVB24-68

Deborah Ioimo-Whiffen

3 months ago

The tags are much smaller than expected.


HTXK24-36

Anita Connor

4 months ago

Excellent


HTVB88-04

Gabriela Corsi

4 months ago

Excellent


HTIP07-46

Kathleen Lower

4 months ago

Excellent


HTJV88-09

Gloria Garcia

4 months ago

My items are always beautifully done!