FREE STANDARD U.S. SHIPPING
product reviews

product reviews from real customers


Reviews of evermine tags

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 11,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

92.2%

4 star

1.9%

3 star

2.9%

2 star

1%

1 star

1.9%

4.8 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 103 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


HTNW1B-65

Marisa Morgillo

one week ago

Excellent


HTKT12-12

Jan Torras

one week ago

Excellent


HTJS09-60

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Loved the tags. Excellent service, quick delivery.


HTLK81-01

Trusted Customer

2 weeks ago

Same thought as previously review.


HTVC09-25

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

My gift tags arrived promptly. Nice seller. Tags printed and cut perfectly/


HTAT06-62

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Excellent


HTKN12-31

Terry BESENYODY

one month ago

Cute, high quality and affordable.


HTWF88-48

John MASTRIA

one month ago

Excellent


HTBQ23-01

Trusted Customer

one month ago

The paper was very thick, clean cut edges and exactly what I wanted


HTZZ10-00

Aviva Marrus

one month ago

Excellent


HTCQ1B-33

Designer

one month ago

The items should be more customizable and perhaps better quality. I ordered the small luggage tags with a dark background. There should be an option to see the back of the card, instead of guessing if it is dark or light. Turns out it is a white background, with the evermine logo (why??) . The quality was not great, I could have printed them out on a home printer. Dark background wasn't dark enough or clearly defined, so it turned out looking like a printer ran out of ink. Also, no option to change the background color. As for the font, there's really no way to reeeallly customize it, and options are limited, as well as number of words/lines are limited. Finally, the card stock is thin and way too cheap to be this expensive.


HTZT05-00

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Excellent


HTJS07-20

Sandy Kemink

one month ago

Outstanding job and quick delivery!!


HTZZ05-00

Lori Lehman

one month ago

Quality was awesome and loved the many design choices.


HTXK39-31

Patrizia Mallozzi

2 months ago

Good


HTZZ10-00

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Excellent


HTOB1B-60

rose

2 months ago

Excellent


HTJS07-A0

Debbie Prather

2 months ago

Great, cute product idea, but the punched hole for the twine is way, way too small. I had to go buy a paper puncher and punch my own holes in order to be able to tie them in a bow in the front. Not happy about that with the price I paid for them.


HTAO1B-47

Deb

2 months ago

Good Quality, Accurate Printing, Just as Shown Online, Awesome Selection for my needs. I have ordered for my holiday cookie exchange, anniversary party and birthday tea party.


HTGF1B-33

Mary Brown

2 months ago

Exactly the way they were pictured! Love them!


HTW11B-29

elisa gurevich

3 months ago

I ordered these tags for an upcoming event. They were easy to customize and I was very happy with how they turned out. They are printed on a nice, thick cardstock and the print is very professional, crisp and clear. My jars look fantastic with these tags!


HTVL10-11

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Fits my bridal shower gift perfectly. The colors and size was what they said it was going to be.


HTZT12-00

Nancy Boskin

3 months ago

Perfect size for small favors. Raffia Ribbon fits through pre-punched hole.


HTZZ1B-00

Christine Cottrell

3 months ago

Excellent


HTVC23-22

Linda

3 months ago

Exactly as I expected and great quality


HTMM23-04

Angie Diaz

3 months ago

Easy and rece’d then fast through regular mail service


HTZZ23-00

Kathleen Buck

3 months ago

Excellent


HTIB23-46

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Very cute, nice weight. Perfect for bridal shower favors.


HTAT12-29

Renee McNiffe

3 months ago

Excellent


HTVB39-04

Cindy Tarr

3 months ago

They came out great! The size and print were perfect


HTVB06-04

Lisa Tapp Koska

4 months ago

Nice card stock and design.


HTB110-02

charles b mclaughlin

4 months ago

PERFECT QUALITY AND SERVICE


HTWJ1B-07

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

Exactly what I was looking for. I had questions and all my concerns were answered immediately


HTXB1B-11

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Excellent


HTAT06-67

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Love these! All the personalized info is great. And they’re so cute. Perfect for the event.


HTX110-25

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

They did excellent job with my orders


HTTR1B-43

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

I can fit everything I want to say on these labels to make them unique.


HTGF23-33

cynthia suchaczewski

5 months ago

Excellent


HTAT1B-03

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

perfect tags for baby shower favors!


HTX124-58

James DeLuca

5 months ago

Excellent


HTMM23-12

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Excellent


HTAV08-46

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

High quality and clear details.


HTAV1B-57

Rika Weiberg

5 months ago

perfect as I would've imagined.


HTIP23-02

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Loved my purchase. Everyone loved the gift tags for my sons graduation.


HTIB06-68

Valerie kauhane

5 months ago

The tags arrived today great quality just arrived late.


HTXK10-31

Yvonne Coleman-Burney

5 months ago

Tags look great perfect for the project


HTZT10-00

Shayleen Morales

5 months ago

Excellent


HTVB24-04

Denise Charcut

5 months ago

They were made well and just the right size


HTVB24-68

Deborah Ioimo-Whiffen

6 months ago

The tags are much smaller than expected.


HTXK24-36

Anita Connor

6 months ago

Excellent


HTVB88-04

Gabriela Corsi

6 months ago

Excellent


HTIP07-46

Kathleen Lower

6 months ago

Excellent


HTJV88-09

Gloria Garcia

6 months ago

My items are always beautifully done!