product reviews

product reviews from real customers

Reviews of Evermine tags

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 20,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

91.6%

4 star

3.8%

3 star

1.7%

2 star

0.8%

1 star

2.1%

4.8 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 239 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


HTHR07-47

Kathleen Esposito

2 months ago

Evermine has a great selection of Labels and the website is easy to navigate. Their turn around time is lightning fast.


HTGI79-33

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

Super cute. Good quality.


HTGI81-33

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

Super cute. Good quality.


HTLK81-36

Lisa A. Martin

5 months ago

The item was just as described, and the color was perfect for my gift bags.


HTWJ06-77

Trusted Customer

7 months ago

Listens to customer’s request Pays attention to details Meets turnaround time Friendly , courteous customer service staff


HTZZ05-00

Trusted Customer

8 months ago

They came exactly as I designed them. Good color, heavy tag stock, delivered fast.


HTVL23-11

Deb Gibson

9 months ago

As pictured and described


HTVK06-31

Trusted Customer

10 months ago

4 stars instead of 5 because I haven't taken them out of package yet, but they seem great quality, just haven't confirmed yet.


HTAV10-47

Janelle Vanderbilt

10 months ago

Always fast delivery and production


HTXB08-11

Kathy Emerson

one year ago

They are perfect and as I expected.


HTVK12-31

Carly

one year ago

SO GREAT. Will be using you guys again and again


HTXW23-42

Cynthia Pye

one year ago

Perfect size, good quality, and very pretty. Also, arrival time was quick.


HTPP06-58

Denise Haupt

one year ago

Loved the product, and how fast it arrived.


HTKN12-29

Keisha

one year ago

Excellent service as always. I received my package within the planned timeframe. The hang tags are beautifully printed and the complimentary holiday bottle hangers will definitely come in handy for wine gifting. Thank You Evermine!!


HTFR1B-11

Sharon Quantz

one year ago

Love the colors and they look so festive on my wreaths.


HTPP79-33

Trusted Customer

one year ago

Fabulous just as pictured. I definitely recommend this company My experience was hassle free.


HTVB1B-68

Trusted Customer

one year ago

I will not know until I receive the corrected order.


HTAT10-45

Arnold

one year ago

Well done. Great. Satisfied


HTIC23-12

Dianne Strauss

one year ago

Excellent


HTVK23-31

Trusted Customer

one year ago

They came out beautiful nice shape


HTFR88-18

Trusted Customer

one year ago

Excellent


HTIH1B-50

Trusted Customer

one year ago

Excellent


HTHR23-47

Debbie Fallot

one year ago

Excellent


HTYB88-34

Debbie Fallot

one year ago

Excellent


HTOH88-49

Lori Boltz

one year ago

Excellent


HTWF88-48

Trusted Customer

one year ago

Excellent


HTFK23-35

Trusted Customer

one year ago

Excellent


HTZT23-00

Trusted Customer

one year ago

These are adorable and look great


HTVB23-04

Trusted Customer

one year ago

Excellent


HTZT12-00

Trusted Customer

one year ago

Ordered wedding labels and hanging tags with photos on them. Easy ordering process, quick shipping, and they are beautiful!


HTFK12-44

Trusted Customer

one year ago

Excellent


HTW107-23

CT Previti

one year ago

I liked the layout for the tags. The tag is versatile and we liked that.


HTZZ12-00

Marilyn Patrick

one year ago

Excellent


HTPP1B-57

Trusted Customer

one year ago

Website was easy to use!!!


HTGG10-35

Mary Palmer

one year ago

Good quality product. Color was good.


HTZZ08-00

Karen Gadbois

one year ago

I will use the tags on some of the products I make! I can add the ingredients on the back.


HTAC10-12

Tami Engel

one year ago

Excellent


HTIE23-66

KIMBERLY MCGINN

one year ago

Excellent


HTGO10-33

Trusted Customer

one year ago

I used these tags for graduation favors. They look great! Just wish they had more color selections.


HTZZ88-00

Trusted Customer

one year ago

Excellent