FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON $39+
product reviews

product reviews from real customers


Reviews of evermine tags

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 11,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

91.7%

4 star

3%

3 star

2.2%

2 star

0.8%

1 star

2.3%

4.8 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 132 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


HTAV10-47

Janelle Vanderbilt

4 days ago

I use these to label my candle fragrances and are the perfect size and style


HTVB07-04

Trusted Customer

one week ago

Beautiful tag. Great design. Wonderful seller with quick sample proof


HTW107-65

Cassandra Sellers

one week ago

Excellent


HTPP23-26

Rebecca Montano

one week ago

Exactly what I wanted! Beautiful quality!


HTWI88-29

Annette Cobb

2 weeks ago

Excellent product.


HTPP10-45

Linda Fairchild

2 weeks ago

It is small and perfect for my favor boxes! I really love them!


HTCW24-36

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Exactly what was promised.


HTWP06-14

Jamie Huff

one month ago

Turned out very cute


HTJV81-12

Karla perez

one month ago

Love the tags just what I was looking for


HTCB12-31

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Good quality


HTJU10-39

Kimla Ranney

one month ago

Excellent


HTYB1B-34

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Cute.


HTGG10-33

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Excellent


HTOH1B-49

Lynda Mellows

3 months ago

I was disappointed when receiving these labels and have ordered from Evermine before. The reason being is because the last line on the label was not even readable. I realize that I previewed the label, but honestly in the preview it did not show it this way or I would have not ordered it. The computer preview pulls it up looking readable and it came unreadable unless you use a magnifier glass.


HTFR1B-18

Chesapeake Chocolates

3 months ago

Excellent


HTWP23-14

Wilma j oldham

3 months ago

Excellent


HTFE37-29

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

These ended up looking even better than I expected. I love the bright colors and the easy to read font. I’m so happy with them!


HTX139-48

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Excellent


HTZZ1B-00

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Excellent


HTZT81-00

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

JUST WHAT I WANTED TO USE FOR CHRISTMAS GIFTS


HTMB1B-11

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

A+ work!


HTWP10-07

Local Artist

3 months ago

Excellent


HTVL12-11

Sarah DeAtley

3 months ago

Used them for thanksgiving. Turned out great!


HTVC79-22

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Good


HTJV79-47

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

Fast service, excellent communication, fast shipping! Love them.


HTJR88-43

Zohreh Jamshidi

4 months ago

Excellent


HTW179-47

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

Love these tags. Pretty color and pretty design. The size was nice as well.


HTEB23-59

Joanne Thoelen

4 months ago

Tags were adorable attached to key chains as favors


HTNW1B-65

Marisa Morgillo

4 months ago

Excellent


HTKT12-12

Jan Torras

4 months ago

Excellent


HTJS09-60

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

Loved the tags. Excellent service, quick delivery.


HTLK81-01

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

Same thought as previously review.


HTVC09-25

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

My gift tags arrived promptly. Nice seller. Tags printed and cut perfectly/


HTAT06-62

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Excellent


HTKN12-31

Terry BESENYODY

5 months ago

Cute, high quality and affordable.


HTWF88-48

John MASTRIA

5 months ago

Excellent


HTBQ23-01

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

The paper was very thick, clean cut edges and exactly what I wanted


HTZZ10-00

Aviva Marrus

5 months ago

Excellent


HTCQ1B-33

Designer

5 months ago

The items should be more customizable and perhaps better quality. I ordered the small luggage tags with a dark background. There should be an option to see the back of the card, instead of guessing if it is dark or light. Turns out it is a white background, with the evermine logo (why??) . The quality was not great, I could have printed them out on a home printer. Dark background wasn't dark enough or clearly defined, so it turned out looking like a printer ran out of ink. Also, no option to change the background color. As for the font, there's really no way to reeeallly customize it, and options are limited, as well as number of words/lines are limited. Finally, the card stock is thin and way too cheap to be this expensive.


HTZT05-00

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Excellent