FREE STANDARD U.S. SHIPPING
product reviews

product reviews from real customers


Reviews of evermine tags

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 11,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

90.9%

4 star

3.3%

3 star

2.4%

2 star

0.8%

1 star

2.5%

4.8 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 121 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


HTYB1B-34

Trusted Customer

3 weeks ago

Cute.


HTGG10-33

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Excellent


HTOH1B-49

Lynda Mellows

one month ago

I was disappointed when receiving these labels and have ordered from Evermine before. The reason being is because the last line on the label was not even readable. I realize that I previewed the label, but honestly in the preview it did not show it this way or I would have not ordered it. The computer preview pulls it up looking readable and it came unreadable unless you use a magnifier glass.


HTFR1B-18

Chesapeake Chocolates

one month ago

Excellent


HTWP23-14

Wilma j oldham

one month ago

Excellent


HTFE37-29

Trusted Customer

one month ago

These ended up looking even better than I expected. I love the bright colors and the easy to read font. I’m so happy with them!


HTX139-48

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Excellent


HTZZ1B-00

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Excellent


HTZT81-00

Trusted Customer

one month ago

JUST WHAT I WANTED TO USE FOR CHRISTMAS GIFTS


HTMB1B-11

Trusted Customer

one month ago

A+ work!


HTWP10-07

Local Artist

one month ago

Excellent


HTVL12-11

Sarah DeAtley

one month ago

Used them for thanksgiving. Turned out great!


HTVC79-22

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Good


HTJV79-47

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Fast service, excellent communication, fast shipping! Love them.


HTJR88-43

Zohreh Jamshidi

one month ago

Excellent


HTW179-47

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Love these tags. Pretty color and pretty design. The size was nice as well.


HTEB23-59

Joanne Thoelen

one month ago

Tags were adorable attached to key chains as favors


HTNW1B-65

Marisa Morgillo

2 months ago

Excellent


HTKT12-12

Jan Torras

2 months ago

Excellent


HTJS09-60

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Loved the tags. Excellent service, quick delivery.


HTLK81-01

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Same thought as previously review.


HTVC09-25

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

My gift tags arrived promptly. Nice seller. Tags printed and cut perfectly/


HTAT06-62

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Excellent


HTKN12-31

Terry BESENYODY

3 months ago

Cute, high quality and affordable.


HTWF88-48

John MASTRIA

3 months ago

Excellent


HTBQ23-01

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

The paper was very thick, clean cut edges and exactly what I wanted


HTZZ10-00

Aviva Marrus

3 months ago

Excellent


HTCQ1B-33

Designer

3 months ago

The items should be more customizable and perhaps better quality. I ordered the small luggage tags with a dark background. There should be an option to see the back of the card, instead of guessing if it is dark or light. Turns out it is a white background, with the evermine logo (why??) . The quality was not great, I could have printed them out on a home printer. Dark background wasn't dark enough or clearly defined, so it turned out looking like a printer ran out of ink. Also, no option to change the background color. As for the font, there's really no way to reeeallly customize it, and options are limited, as well as number of words/lines are limited. Finally, the card stock is thin and way too cheap to be this expensive.


HTZT05-00

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Excellent


HTJS07-20

Sandy Kemink

3 months ago

Outstanding job and quick delivery!!


HTZZ05-00

Lori Lehman

3 months ago

Quality was awesome and loved the many design choices.


HTXK39-31

Patrizia Mallozzi

4 months ago

Good


HTZZ10-00

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

Excellent


HTOB1B-60

rose

4 months ago

Excellent


HTJS07-A0

Debbie Prather

4 months ago

Great, cute product idea, but the punched hole for the twine is way, way too small. I had to go buy a paper puncher and punch my own holes in order to be able to tie them in a bow in the front. Not happy about that with the price I paid for them.


HTAO1B-47

Deb

4 months ago

Good Quality, Accurate Printing, Just as Shown Online, Awesome Selection for my needs. I have ordered for my holiday cookie exchange, anniversary party and birthday tea party.


HTGF1B-33

Mary Brown

4 months ago

Exactly the way they were pictured! Love them!


HTW11B-29

elisa gurevich

4 months ago

I ordered these tags for an upcoming event. They were easy to customize and I was very happy with how they turned out. They are printed on a nice, thick cardstock and the print is very professional, crisp and clear. My jars look fantastic with these tags!


HTVL10-11

Trusted Customer

5 months ago

Fits my bridal shower gift perfectly. The colors and size was what they said it was going to be.


HTZT12-00

Nancy Boskin

5 months ago

Perfect size for small favors. Raffia Ribbon fits through pre-punched hole.