FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON $39+
product reviews

product reviews from real customers

Reviews of evermine tags

We use the finest materials to create fantastic, top-quality products. The reviews below are from verified customers who have experienced that quality for themselves.

To see what more than 20,000 customers have to say about their overall satisfaction with Evermine service, please visit our customer experience reviews page.

5 star

92.4%

4 star

3.5%

3 star

2%

2 star

0.5%

1 star

1.5%

4.8 OUT OF 5 STARS

BASED ON 198 REVIEWS

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


HTGO10-33

Trusted Customer

8 hours ago

I used these tags for graduation favors. They look great! Just wish they had more color selections.


HTZZ88-00

Trusted Customer

4 days ago

Excellent


HTFK23-44

Laura Corrigan

2 weeks ago

They turned out beautifully


HTFH09-35

Trusted Customer

4 weeks ago

Love the tags. Will be ordering again.


HTFH10-35

Trusted Customer

4 weeks ago

Great tags. Will be ordering again.


HTIP23-27

Merari Ferrer

one month ago

Excellent


HTVU08-20

Trusted Customer

one month ago

Excellent


HTBL12-39

Trusted Customer

one month ago

There's always room for improvements.


HTWF10-48

Davina Nguyen

one month ago

Excellent


HTGI79-33

Mary Soriano

2 months ago

True to color and the quality of paper used was great. I am a happy customer!


HTXC10-29

Trusted Customer

2 months ago

Loved the mini tags for wedding favors I purchased. Timely delivery- exactly as described. Very happy with purchase!!


HTVL12-11

Vicki Groce

2 months ago

Printing is extremely hard to read.


HTZZ23-00

Kathryn T Walrath

2 months ago

Excellent


HTKN79-36

Helen Sacklow

2 months ago

The product came out beautiful!..looked perfect!


HGWG88-34

Pamela Minn

3 months ago

Tags were exactly like the picture


HTZT08-00

Condesa cortez

3 months ago

Excellent


HTW179-31

Trusted Customer

3 months ago

Excellent


HTWQ12-06

Keisha

3 months ago

Excellent


HTXW24-11

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

very tiny! For the project I was doing I needed these hearts to be 2-3x their size


HTME1B-14

Darlyn Vigh

4 months ago

Excellent


HTGI23-07

Sharon Quantz

4 months ago

Excellent


HTWP06-46

Trusted Customer

4 months ago

Perfect and cute. Just what we expected.


HTZZ23-00

Meryl Turner

5 months ago

Good quality printing and card stock of tags, designs look great


HTW11B-47

Katie Salyers

5 months ago

The small gift tags I ordered are beautiful and just what I had hoped for! The size is perfect, the font and spacing is accurate, and processing was prompt. If it had not been for the holiday and the mail carrier being inundated with shipments, I know my order would have been here immediately (the tags were still delivered in time for Christmas). My brother and sister-in-law just love them!! I will be ordering more for myself and other members of my family. Thank you Evermine!


HTMM23-67

Trusted Customer

6 months ago

The product exceeded my expectations.


HTHB08-18

Pamela Minn

6 months ago

Excellent


HTCQ06-42

Trusted Customer

6 months ago

They’re excellent quality and exactly what I wanted. Love the fonts and color


HTRO1B-53

Mandi Loranger

7 months ago

This was our first time ordering the hang tags and they did not disappoint. The quality is top notch and the print is lovely.


HTCQ1B-29

Trusted Customer

7 months ago

The size and color were exactly what we expected. I was so great full to see how fast they shipped.


HTJR07-59

Meri Weinstein

7 months ago

Excellent


HTIB23-35

michele scesa

8 months ago

Sooooo adorable. I love them!! Couldn’t be more pleased


HTGI12-29

Nancy D.

8 months ago

Beautiful tags & fast service


HTZZ05-00

Linda M Thomson

8 months ago

Excellent product and prompt delivery!


HTVL06-18

Linda M Thomson

8 months ago

Excellent


HTFD07-10

carrie mayorga

8 months ago

My labels are perfect just lovely.


HTPR24-15

Trusted Customer

8 months ago

They were beautiful and well done!


HTRO01-16

Stacey L

8 months ago

Honestly, a better quality than I expected. Clear, fine printing, images perfectly centered...just beautiful gift tags.


HTPP07-33

Trusted Customer

8 months ago

Excellent


HTX188-28

Michelle Vasillo

8 months ago

Perfect size and color on tags


HTGV23-33

Hand Made By Laurel NY

8 months ago

Beautiful tags! Came out exactly as I hoped when personalized.