FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON $39+
customer <span class=experience reviews" usemap="#reviewsMap">

customer experience reviews from real customers

Thank you for letting us know how we're doing. Your comments are so very important in helping us continue to improve our products and service. We'll keep doing our best to make sure your Evermine experience is a pleasure and everything you order is absolutely perfect. Please keep us posted. We hope you always enjoy shopping with us!

To see what customers have to say about the products they have ordered from Evermine, please visit our product reviews page.

  • ★★★★★
  • ★★★★
  • ★★★
  • ★★

★★★★★ 4.9 RATING

OVER 20,000 TOTAL REVIEWS

from top review services, including 2,800+ verified by FeeFo

FeeFo Independent Customer Feedback

Independent Customer Feedback


★★★★★

Melissa Ormerod

one day ago

Awesome Personalized Labels

Terrific quality - ships quickly. Lots of design choices! Always makes any event better with personalized items.


★★★★★

Ted Heath

2 days ago

Looked good

Labels looked good.


★★★★★

Roberta L Simpson

2 days ago

Evermine always exceeds my expectations!

I used Evermine for weddings, showers and gifts and they never disappoint. The unique labels let me personalize the message for the guests. I especially like the water bottle label option.


★★★★★

Debra Kearney

2 days ago

Love Minted!

Beautiful, unique designs. Accurate and timely delivery. Great quality and services.


★★★★★

Trusted Customer

3 days ago

When I received my rush order, the color wasn’t quite right so I called and the helpful customer service person worked with me to get them redone and sent express. They made everything perfect, just in time for my party! Thank you Evermine!


★★★★★

Trusted Customer

3 days ago

Perfect product, perfect service

canning jar labels for wedding favors - perfectly printed and delivered like lightning!


★★★★★

Trusted Customer

4 days ago

Excellent Servuce snd price

I have ordered other products from this company before. Their service and price is excellent. I’ll be ordering from them again. My wine labels came exactly as described.


★★★★★

Susan W Goodwin

4 days ago

Looks Great!

The product came just as described! They look great and can't wait to see how everyone likes them at the reunion! Thank you!


★★★★★

Matt Sexton

4 days ago

Easy to use and the finished product looks fantastic!

First time creating my own personalized labels and it was extremely easy. They were for jars that I put homemade pickles in and the printing was gorgeous. All the colors turned out great and when the labels arrived they were better than I had ever anticipated! Create your own labels and you will be very satisfied!


★★★★★

Trusted Customer

4 days ago

Received my products faster than expected. Thank you so much!

Read more reviews